Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi steemians,

It is my pleasure to participate in this ongoing contest organised by @enamul17, seeing this contest make me remember all those desire I want to fulfill in this platform. Today I will discuss about three desire I want to fulfill.

writing-446667_1280 (1).jpg
source

If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

Everybody want progress in this platform achieving all these desire help us to move forward and it will assist us to achieve our target goal we have been dreaming for.

If steemit team gave me three desire willingly it will be my happiest moment of life because they are real guys who keep to their promise. These three desire I wish to fulfill include the following:

• To support newbie in the platform

• To support my business enterprises

• To organised different contest

Why did you choose these three
desire? Share with us about this.

I choose these three desire because I want to work hard and bring out the best from it.

√ To support newbie: I want steemit team to support newbie by rewarding them with huge amount of vote in order to keep them improving in this platform, steemit team should give them more insight about how this platform work because some peoples knows this platform through Youtube channel they watched. Given them massive support will let them trust this platform beyond what they expect.

Steemit team must continue support them so that they can power up the steem they earn from high quality content they write. Supporting them will help this platform grow rapidly in order for new members to join freely.

√ To support my business enterprises: I know steemit team are capable to give me full support financially to help me expand my business, ever since I have been dreaming to achieve this but the only obstacle I am facing now is capital to grow my business.

Am into poultry feed business and my goods is not that much all I want is expansion of my business and if my desire is granted by steemit team I will use the profit from such business to buy steem because steem is the long time investment.

√ To organised different contest: I want to organise contest in various community to help other members reach the milestone and I also want steemit team to fully support me by giving every members who participate in the contest boom support.

Supporting other member will help this platform to move forward and it will also contribute to steemit growth, I am working toward to organised contest in different community when my steem power is enough, I believe steemit team can do their best to support this.

If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

The steemian I dedicate this things to is @ubongudofot is the best man I proud of, he is an extraordinary human being that help others to live better life recently I read about installation of solar power which was given to government technical college in Akwa ibom state.

I am very happy to see this project in fact is the huge success for the team, @ubongudofot is the hardworking man and most respectable steemian in the platform.

I learned one or two things from the interview he done for different steemians the interview influence my journey in this platform because is a long time lesson that will keep us active in this platform.

business-1754903_1280.jpgsource

If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take

My next step is to promote this platform by using social media account such as Facebook and Twitter, these two social media account have million of peoples who register on their platform. If I use this two account of mine it will contribute to the growth and peoples can register freely without any problem.

In addition, promoting steemit using Facebook will reach wide audience and peoples will keep on learn new things on what they have not learn before.

Another things is to be a steem representative although is not that easy to reach that milestone but I am working tiredly to grow my steem power. My steem power is too small but gradually everything will go well as I plan.

Conclusion

Everybody want good things in this life, we need to keep on improving in this platform and we must also think positively so that all our heart desire can be achieve. I will like to invite @christnenye, @mukka and @tiyum08 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Your desires will be achieved. I wish you the very best in life. Keep soaring!!!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the support @ubongudofot

Loading...
 last year 

Nice Wishes. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70