Contest - Share your experience about fasting by @Akareen

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi steemians,

It's my pleasure to join my colleague in this amazing contest host in this community, in fact I am very glad to see this kind of contest in this holy month of Ramadan. I hope every members in this community we have something important to share to this contest. So I will discuss my experience about fasting in this noble platform.

islamic-3710002_1920.jpgsource

Have you ever fasted? What rule did you follow in fasting?

I began fasting when I was in college and since that day I never missed fasting when the time of Ramadan come, Billions of Muslim population all over the world must abstain from eating, drinking, backbiting, adultery and all others kind of illicit act during the month of Ramadan. Parents must allow their children to fast when they reach age of 10years and must also teach them the do and don't during the Ramadan periods.

Muslims must have good intention throughout the Ramadan period because is the the holy where Almighty Allah answer prayer. After I ate sahur by 4:45am I would fast till magrib prayer, I would break my fast with dates fruit and if dates fruit is not available I will drink water.

I usually recite Qurian during this time because I know it benefit and the reward I will earn from reading the holy Qurian.

Does fasting work as medicine for our bodies?

Fasting during the only month of Ramadan have a lot of health benefit to our body, fasting prevent obesity, that is it reduce body weight, most of the Muslim during this time will not eat too much food to the extent that their body will be heavy. Fasting Muslim also live longer because he or she will not eat access food and it will delay disease that will occur after the month of Ramadan.

In addition, Fasting as a lot of heath benefits, it boost the brain system that enhance cognitive function in human brain and it also prevent Muslim from getting heart disease by reducing their cholesterol in the body system.

Have you noticed any physical and mental changes in yourself due to fasting?

I am physically fit during this holy month and I am proud of that, Playing football during Ramadan period strengthen my muscle, both internal and external appearance of my body show that I am physically stable.

Recitation of the holy Qur'ian help me think straight and also help me to avoid unnecessary thinking, recitation of holy Qur'ian help the soul and mind to relax and also relief them from stress they went through.

What things should be taken care of while fasting?

holy-quran-1528446_1920.jpg
source

We should take care of our tongues, Muslim should take care of his or her tongues because is the month where Almighty Allah answer our prayer. It's compulsory for every Muslim to pray five time daily and the person who fast and does not pray, their fasting is unacceptable in the front of Allah.

Giving the peoples who are living in relative poverty must be our priority, those who are rich in our environment must give disadvantage peoples, if the Muslim do these Allah will reward them abundantly.

conclusion

Ramadan is one of the five pillars of Islam, is the month where every Muslim through out the whole world move closer to their creator, is the month of mercy where Allah forgive all our sin.

I invite
@tayyab100
@mukka
@cryptoloover

Thanks for reading my blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

May Allah grant our good deeds. All the best.

 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting63.612 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year (edited)

Screenshot_20230331-172209.png
This my screen shot of my voting CSI from steemword.org, my voting CSI is not zero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45