Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin By @Akareen

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi dear steemians,

I praise Almighty Allah for witness another beautiful morning "Alhamdulillahi", it is my great honor to participate in this wonderful contest organised in this community. In this contest where are going to know each other opinion about club dolphin in which everyone have been dreaming for a long time. Today I will discuss about how do you want to complete club dolphin so follow me as I discuss my point below.

InCollage_20230311_100028179.png

Edited with photo collage

How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

Club dolphin is an achievement in this platform, and I have been dreaming to attain to that level. I feel happy when peoples celebrate their club dolphin in this platform, to achieve that level it require hard work, dedication and patience. It is kind of success that called for celebration and I will make sure that I voted every members that comment on my post or congratulate me. Reaching club dolphin will help me to be visible and gain more vote from steem curators.

In addition, club dolphin is an achievement and it show that hard work pay, through out the day I will be on this platform reply peoples who congratulate me because is a things of joy.

Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

Reaching club dolphin require to be active in this platform, posting high quality content at least twice in a day can help me to attain this level. I will power up all the steem I gain so that it will influence my token in this platform, power up will be my number one priority because it will contribute to steem ecosystem.

I will also make sure that I free away from plagiarism because is prohibited in this platform. Steemit team does not happy with that they prefer your own Idea because your own proof of brain matter in this platform.
Everyday I will make sure that I upvote 10 article and Also make a comment whenever necessary.

How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

I need to join any club whether it is club5050, club75 and club100, and I must able to maintain those club so that club dolphin can be achieve. This club will help me to be successfully achieve club Dolphin, if users does not be in any club it will not gain much reward and steem curators will not voted on their post.

Join any club of your choice is very important so that it will help you to succeed in this journey. If you are in high club like club75 or club100 you will gain more vote from steem curators.

Which club are you currently in?

Currently am in club5050, I still maintain that club, I power up 50% and withdraw 50% of my earning. Since they said we need to join at least any club, I then decide to join club5050 so that my reputation will be wellknow in this platform.

Conclusion

Club dolphin is not easy at all but we can achieve this if we power up all our steem we gain from posting high quality content. I invite @tayyab100, @abu70 and @salifu to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.1
Period11/03/23
Transfer to Vesting64.155 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thanks you for review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44