Small fish charchari recipe with brinjal in short time || steem4bangladesh || by @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231109_135002706.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, I am here again with a new recipe. I hope you will like this picture of me. You can gift your family a very nice recipe very easily in time it takes less time and is hassle free so anyway if you like my recipe of eggplant roast with small fish then definitely give your valuable comments and if there are any mistakes then definitely Excuse me, let's start with my recipe for today

Whatever my recipe calls for

IMG-20231109-WA0012.jpg

  • Green chillies
  • onion
  • Chilli powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • salt
  • Soybean oil
  • Cumin spice powder
  • eggplant
  • small fish
  • and components according to the needs of the family

First step

IMG-20231109-WA0013.jpg

First I collect small fish and then cut the fish nicely and wash and clean them

Step two

IMG-20231109-WA0011.jpg

After gathering all the ingredients of my recipe and small fish to make chachchi with brinjal, I finely cut the brinjals to my liking and then washed them nicely.

The third step

IMG-20231109-WA0006.jpg

Now I put the eggplant slices and chili onion in a cooking pan and then mix it all together with different kinds of masala soybean oil.

Fourth step

IMG-20231109-WA0005.jpg

After the third step I now mix all the masalas and brinjal nicely by hand

The fifth step

IMG-20231109-WA0004.jpg

Now I put the small fishes in the mixed brinjal masala and mix them well with the brinjal then I put it on the stove and cover it with a lid with enough water.

The sixth step

IMG-20231109-WA0002.jpg

After the 5th step I now give my small fish brinjal fried recipe with little amount of ladha and cover it with a lid so that the water dries up and the vegetables are cooked and that's how I finish my recipe.

Seventh step

IMG-20231109-WA0001.jpg

Now I fried small fish with brinjal and put them in a bowl then I wrote this community name and my ID name and took a picture and shared it with you guys and with this I finished my recipe for today.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that to meet the needs of our family we have to use different processes to cook something good in a short period of time and give them as gifts. Stay well, stay healthy, like today, I'm ending here, God bless you.

Thank you for reading my RRCIPE blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-10
Result Club75
 7 months ago 

Thank you for share such a delicious food recipe with us.

 7 months ago 

I am very happy that you like your valuable comments and my food. Thank you very much. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13