কদবেল ভর্তা মজাদার রেসিপি 😋😋😋

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well. And I'm healthy. Today I am here with a new entry. Hope you like it very much. I go to my nun's house. They have many kadbel trees in their house. I go for a visit to my nun's house. After spending two days with them, I returned to my home. My Nanad gave me five kadbels while coming home. He gave me more food and I took it to my house. I came home and did some work. Then my mother-in-law told me to make kadbel as bharta. So I made bharta. Let's start today's bharta

IMG-20231211-WA0002.jpg

All the ingredients I need to make the filling

  • Salt
  • sugar
  • Green chillies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Kadbel

First step

First I took the codbell out of the fridge. Then I left the kadbel for a while to reduce the cold. Then I broke the waist in the middle

IMG-20231211-WA0011.jpgIMG-20231211-WA0015.jpg

center>

Step Two

After breaking the kadbel, I took out the whole kadbel with a spoon. Then I put a dish in between.

IMG-20231211-WA0003.jpg

Step Three

Then I finely chopped the green chillies. I also cut coriander leaves into small pieces.

IMG-20231211-WA0016.jpgIMG-20231211-WA0017.jpg

Step Four

On top of the kadbel, I spread green chillies, chopped coriander leaves, chopped salt and sugar well. Then I took a pick of the filling in the waist and added it to the name.

IMG-20231211-WA0019.jpgIMG-20231211-WA0021.jpgIMG-20231211-WA0022.jpg

Conclusion

If you want, you can make and eat the filling as I did. Really like it a lot. Kadbela is actually a very favorite dish of everyone. After making the bharta, we all sat together and ate it very happily. However, you will also try and eat the Kadbel Bharta. And if I have made any mistake here, everyone will look at it with forgiveness. So guys let's end here. Everyone stay healthy and well. thank you
God is Hafez

The Recepi blog.
Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.5
Period2023-11-13
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43