My Eid Shopping Diary || Date:-12-April-2023 || by @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230413_162647489.jpg

Hello friends advance eid greetings and eid mubarak to all. how are you all hope everyone is doing very well in this ramadan fasting day and i am also doing very well. but i think this steam for bangladesh community every contest is very beautiful and appreciable and very easy Which very easily a steamer can participate in these contests. Anyway the contest that I am going to participate in today is on the topic of upcoming Eid shopping but thanks to @msharif bhai he organized a nice contest. It is very easy for us to participate in this competition because almost everyone has done some shopping during this time and that time is the main part of this competition. Anyway I presented my Eid shopping in my own way.

My Eid shopping moment

IMG-20230412-WA0009.jpg

My first happiness of shopping is my liver that is for my princess and all my family is happy for her. Anyway I shopped a little for my family and myself and all for my daughter. Eid bazaar is more shopping now and now its more than kapar. The price is very high because the traders have higher sales during this Eid than the rest of the year, so at this time they increase their income for the whole year. I did a lot of shopping for my daughter. After that, I did not buy a stole for my daughter, but I got into a little trouble when I went to buy a stole for my daughter, because the stole is too small compared to my daughter's hand, not the size of my hand. So it takes a little more time to buy a stole. However, at the last moment, I bought a girl's stole a little bigger. Then I bought a queen band for the girl's head that I like.

IMG-20230412-WA0008.jpgIMG-20230412-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20230412-WA0008.jpgIMG-20230412-WA0009.jpg

Then I bought a dress for myself. Then when I finished my clothes, I bought something for my mother-in-law. After that we finished all the shopping and went with me. My ok bhabhi was with her doing some shopping. I spent some time with her doing her shopping. That's how my whole time was spent. Anyway we left home for the market shortly after noon so we went home to save time. can come anyway we finished shopping and bought iftar and came home then came home freshened up then came home and did housework then it was time for iftar and prepared iftar then called adhan we didn't do iftar and that's how i spent today with eid shopping today Goes. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy and pray for me with all your heart. Allah Hafez.

IMG-20230412-WA0006.jpg

Today's cost of my Eid shopping

Product NameBDT PrizeSteem Prize
Babu's clothes155067.39
theft2209.56
Queen Band2209.56
Mother-in-law's clothes140060.86
My clothes220095.65
Grant Total =5590243.02

Thank you so much @monirm for inviting me to this beautiful contest. I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @selina1 @m-fdu @mini80 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Screenshot_20230413-163227_Chrome.jpgwhat3words

Photography@afrinn
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! the white dress and the bangles are really beautiful. Nice shopping dear.

 last year 

Thanks apu

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello Steemian

Your day doing shopping looks great.

Thank you very much for your invitation to me.

I would like to go shopping but here is diferent you know, anyway, I am glad for you and ver cute and nice detail for the princess. 👸

Thank you very much for sharing with us my friend 👍🏻

I wish you the best always 🙏🏻

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33