I have the data bharta recipe of raw vegetables || by @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230906_130545180.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with the grace of Allah with your prayers anyway I came to you with a new recipe but the recipe I presented to you there is no one who does not eat it anyway This is a nutritional recipe. This recipe we all know that kachusha has a lot of vitamins, which is very less compared to other vegetables. However, many of us like to eat raw vegetables. I like it, but it grows around my yard. They don't need to be produced and cultivated, but the cultivation is of different varieties. However, I have presented to you the recipe of Kachur Sahak Bharta. I hope you will like it. Dear food I sometimes eat raw vegetable data bharta and I liked it so I shared it with you, I hope you will like my raw vegetable data bharta. If there are any mistakes in between, then of course everyone will look at it with an eye of forgiveness, then let's start

The ingredients required to fill my raw vegetable data are

20230906_124704.jpg20230906_114925.jpg

Raw vegetable data
onion
garlic
Green chillies
Mustard oil
And everything according to the family's needs

First step

20230906_114807.jpg

First I cut a lot of data very nicely and cleaned them very nicely and washed them with water then I took green chillies as per family requirement and washed them nicely with water.

Second step

20230906_114948.jpg

Now I put the cleaned green chillies and a lot of data in a pot with enough water and put it on the stove after which I added some garlic cloves.

Third step

20230906_115004.jpg

After the second step I neatly covered the middle of the pot with a lid and checked them every now and then to see if they were cooked.

Fourth step

20230906_120531.jpg

After the third step I opened the lid and realized that my recipe had cooked the raw greens data and the green chillies nicely and I scooped them neatly into the middle of a bowl.

Fifth step

20230906_122256.jpg

Now I cut and finely chopped the onion to fill my raw greens data

Sixth step

20230906_124106.jpg

Now I have boiled onions, green chillies and mustard oil and garlic and mixed them very well by hand.

Seventh step

20230906_124600.jpg

Now I cooked mixed green chillies onion garlic mustard oil in them kachur data bharta recipe was prepared very nicely by hand grinding and mixing them as desired

Eighth step

20230906_124527.jpg

Now I have prepared data entry recipe of kachu dress. There, I have written my name and this community name is Steem for Bangladesh and my name Afrinn beautifully on a page. This is how my recipe ended

Conclusion

Finally I can say that if we can make our own favorite food in our own way then surely it will be very interesting and delicious anyway I made this recipe according to my own way if there is any mistake in it then surely everyone will look at forgiveness and If you like it, then definitely comment and vote as you wish, then I will end here. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you.

Thank you for reading my recipe blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your data entry is very nice. Cuchur data bharta is one of my favorite foods. This bharta is very tasty. Like you, I also love to eat it. Very tasty. Seeing your bharta makes me want to eat it. I wish you good luck, stay well, ma'am.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post. I am very glad you are taking your valuable time to leave a nice comment on my post. Good luck to you. Stay well, always pray for you.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0.516 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

We all love kachur curry. Nothing is worth throwing on a raw tree. Everything can be made from kachu plants. Just as we like snakes very much, we also like ducks very much. But today your data entry seems very new to me. I have never eaten it. Seeing your cooking made me want to eat it. Like you, I will try to eat like this. Best wishes to you. Hope you will show us more new and unique items. Please go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54