"Food for Mood | Season 3 | Pure cow's milk pies"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231109_231253075.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace today I am going to participate in a beautiful competition among you first of all I would like to thank @ripon0630 Brother who has organized this beautiful competition through this beautiful competition we all love our favorite foods. I can learn about and tell others about my own food. Anyway, I have presented my favorite food to you.

✅What instant food do you make to positively impact your mood?

IMG-20231109-WA0021.jpg

➡️ I will make cow's milk pies dish to boost my mood because it is very easy to make and delicious to eat it will blow away anyone's mind so I often serve this dish to my family and Everyone eats this delicious dish together and one of my favorite dishes is pure cow's milk pies

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share the steps)

IMG-20231109-WA0023.jpg

➡️ You can grasp the food very easily This food has no problem it takes less time I have tried to explain you every step of my cooking very easily I hope you all will sit but I will have a guest in my house today in that case everyone For I cook, you can also cook according to the needs of the family. Anyway, the ingredients of this food are cow's milk, rice and sugar and you can give some ingredients according to the needs of the family, such as coconut, raisins, cardamom, cinnamon, etc.

  • First step

IMG-20231109-WA0024.jpg

First I took a pan and in it I added cow's milk as per requirement and then I added them nicely and kept the flame temperature medium not too low and not too high and I kept stirring as I like.

  • Second step

IMG-20231109-WA0020.jpg

After the first step I poured sugar in the hot milk according to the quantity and according to everyone's demand because everyone eats less sweet food and many eat more so I gave it according to the quantity and then again I continued to caress.

  • The third step

IMG-20231109-WA0022.jpg

Now I put the atap rice in the hot milk then I stir them for some time then cover them with money and after some time I open the lid and fry them and check if the rice is cooked but due to the heat in the fire the milk mostly rises to the top so it takes a while. After that I continued to fight and thus my cow's milk pies were cooked

  • Fourth step

IMG-20231109-WA0021.jpg

I took a small bowl of my made cow milk pies and then I wrote this community name and my own id name nicely and I took a picture and that's how I finished all the steps of my cow milk pies delicious food hope everyone likes it

✅ What do you do when you need this food but don't have the ingredients to make it?

noodles-4851996_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

➡️ When I need this food but don't have the ingredients to prepare it, I immediately prepare another food and eat it. There is no end to the demand and there is no shortage of people's preferences. Which can be prepared in a very short time and those are the dishes that I prepare after this meal like noodles it's very easy and quick to prepare kaaba with few ingredients and I always have ludos in my house and that's why I eat noodles after pies

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

woman-2827333_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

➡️ Yes I definitely recommend this cow's pure milk pies to suit other's mood because it is so delicious that it will take away anyone's mind. Refreshes and uplifts the mood this favorite food is because it is loved but in small quantities this food tastes good anyway everyone likes it so I would say to everyone the mood enhancing food must be eaten by your family and you hope your mind and everything is good.

Conclusion

cream-3781649_1280.jpgscorch pixabay

➡️Finally I can say that we serve food according to some needs of our family but the food that I have presented to you is a favorite food of all my family and one of my favorite food that is why I have presented this food to you. The food will be very liked if you like it then definitely comment and give your valuable vote then like today I am ending here everyone be well and be healthy Allah Hafeez.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @ariful2 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you

Thank you for reading my participate Contest - Food for Mood - Season 3 blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-10
Result Club75
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago (edited)

@ctime, Thank you sir...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 10 months ago 

Dear Sir,
I am very glad you have supported me since steemcurator07. Thank you very much sir @edgargonzalez . I am always encouraged by your support power. stay well.

 10 months ago 

আপনার রেসিপি টি খুবই লোভনীয়। প্রতিটি ধাপ আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে বুঝিয়েছেন এবং দেখিয়েছেন।বোঝানোর ধরনটাও খুবই সাবলীল। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু @rumanaafroz আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য। আর হা সত্যি খাবারটি মজাদার হয়েছিলো আমি পায়েশ অনেক পছন্দ করি। আমি চেস্টা করেছি সুন্দর করে প্রতিটি ধাপে ধাপে বুঝাতে জানিনা কতটা পেরেছি।আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য আবার অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো এই প্লাটফর্মে ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47