DIY contest📢 : Create anything from nothing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
30 April 2023

Making flower design with white paper

Assalamu Alaikum to all my steemian friends. how are you all I wish you all the best. I'm fine too. Today I bring you another new competition of "Steam for Bangladesh". Today's competition is to draw something with cloth or white paper or tree leaves. I didn't draw anything like that. I drew a flower mandala with white paper. I could have painted something with leaves or made something else out of cloth. But as I was short on time I drew something with paper. But I could have made this flower mandala a little better. Not so good because of the small children. Meanwhile, I drew a mandala of flowers on the side of the baby. But I have a lot of hope. You will like it very much. I will share with you every step. Floral design with white paper.

PhotoCollageMaker_2023430104813938.jpg

Let's start by making flower design with white paper

✅ Be creative and make crafts in us
Show skills.

First step

PhotoCollageMaker_2023430142442666.jpg

  • At first I drew long marks with the help of scale with white paper. Then I cut four corners with scissors. 5 in small and 5 in big.

Second step

PhotoCollageMaker_2023430142651168.jpg

  • Then I will make a flower with 3 folds of that square paper.

Step Three

PhotoCollageMaker_2023430142848400.jpg

  • Then I made 10 flowers one by one. Then we put small flowers between the big flowers with glue and painted raw yellow.

Step Four

PhotoCollageMaker_2023430143053112.jpg

IMG_20230430_104137_731.jpg

  • Then I made 5 sticks. Then I glued flowers under those 5 sticks. Today's flower design is made with white paper.

    ✅ What is the name and short identity of your craft?
    The name of my craft is white paper flower design. It is usually made by everyone to hang it on the wall of the house. It looks very nice if you put it in the middle of the wall. And besides, making them is a hobby of people. When people get free time, people get busy with work. I like to do crafts.

✅ How did you get the idea to make crafts?

I see a lot of my girlfriends doing art work. I also loved doing that time. I do it now. When I have free time. When my friends used to do it, I also tried a lot. But then I had no idea how to work. Then I learned from them slowly. Still it was not good. One day I searched from YouTube. I have understood and learned everything. But I couldn't take a picture of the white paper design I made. Because my daughter tore it without taking a selfie with me. That's why I couldn't take a picture. But my name must be given in the white paper flower design. So Bandura then. Let's end here like today. Everyone stay healthy and well. And if I make a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness. thank you

Invited for friends.@monirm @fz5 @shikhurana

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @AFRINN
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

A flower design so beautiful by white paper is very beautiful. Wishing you success.

 last year 

Thanks sistar

 last year 

আমাকে এই সুন্দর প্রতিযোগিতায় আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমি চেস্টা করবো এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশ গ্রহণ করতে। আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে আপনার কাগজের ফুল বানিয়েছেন আর সেটা আমাদের মাজে সুন্দর ভাবে প্রতিটি ধাপে ধাপে সেটা বুজিয়েছেন ভালো লাগলো।আপনার জন্য এই প্রতিযোগিতায় শুভ কামনা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

থ্যাঙ্ক ইউ আপনি আমার অনেক প্রসংশা করেছেন।বলে আমি খুব খুশি। আপনি চাইলে আপনিও অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।আপনার জন্য ও শুভ কামনা রইলো

 last year 

Hola está muy bonita tu ramo de flores exitos

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.0 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 7.289 STEEM
Cash Out
7.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

With your beautiful touch, the simple paper turned into nice paperwork. Keep practicing, we are waiting to see more work from you. Thank you, dear.

 last year 

Thankyou so much...apnak apu Prothom a janai shuveccha.r apni amr prosongsa korechen bole ami khub khushi...apnar jonno roilo shovo kamona

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @mdkamran99

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66