Chicken recipe with delicious potato || steem4bangladesh || @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

IMG-20231103-WA0015.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah, I am very happy that I can share some of my experiences with you, today I have come to you with a new recipe. This is the only main work of our girls. Anyway, I have written my cooking step by step in a very beautiful way. I hope you will like my recipe and every article. Today, Boiler Chicken. I have presented the recipe for cooking desi potato soup in my own way. I hope you will like it. Anyway, if there are any mistakes in me, then everyone will look at me with forgiveness. I have presented this simple recipe to you. I hope you will like it.

Here is what it takes to make my recipe-

IMG-20231103-WA0007.jpgIMG-20231103-WA0009.jpg
  • All I need to make this recipe is-
  • salt
  • Green chillies
  • onion
  • garlic
  • ginger
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Chicken seasoning
  • Soybean oil
  • potatoes
  • chicken meat
  • and various components according to the needs of the family

First step

IMG-20231103-WA0010.jpgIMG-20231103-WA0005.jpg

The first thing I do is to clean and clean what I am going to cook. Take the ingredients according to the family's needs. takes

Second step

IMG-20231103-WA0014.jpg

I put a clean pan on the stove then put the soybean oil in the middle of the pan and stir the green chillies onions finely in the oil and do not brown them.

Third step

IMG-20231103-WA0011.jpg

Now I put the chicken on top of the reddened onions and green chillies and stir fry it for some time.

Fourth step

IMG-20231103-WA0013.jpg

After the third step now I put all the spices on the meat nicely and stir them to mix and grind the spices well.

Fifth step

IMG-20231103-WA0008.jpg

Now I add the boiled potato balls to the minced meat and then I stir them well to mix them with the meat and then cover them with a lid and stir again so that the pan does not stick to the bottom.

Sixth step

IMG-20231103-WA0003.jpg

After the fifth step I now add enough water between the grated potato meat so that the potato and meat are cooked very nicely and then cover it with a lid and after a while I stir it.

Seventh step

IMG-20231103-WA0001.jpg

After the 6th step I opened the lid and after stirring for a while I covered it with the lid and that's how my recipe is complete I put a light amount of water in the middle of my recipe anyway my cooking is done at this stage

Eighth step

IMG-20231103-WA0000.jpg

Now I put my cooked potatoes and chicken in a clean plate and then write the name of this community and take a nice picture to share with you guys and that's how my whole recipe is finished.

Conclusion

IMG-20231103-WA0004.jpg

Finally I can say that in our tulanindra life we cook different types of food and so most of the time we cook chicken meat. I will like it a lot anyway like today here I have finished my recieve story hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy Allah Hafez.

Thank you for reading my RRCIPE blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37