📢 Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢 : " Grasp all, lose all

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

friend-3077835_1280.pngpixabay

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I will share the competition with you @mostofajaman brother thank you very much you have organized such a beautiful competition among us. To tell the truth, people are not one rupee, but people are multifaceted. People try to take the mask of good and lead to evil most of the time. We will always stay away from those people. Let's get started then

image.png


Have you ever experienced such loss from a loved one?


business-7078282_1280.pngpixabay

As humans, we can never live alone. So we always need some people. Everyone has some close people. But not all people are good. Some people take the mask of good people and indulge in bad behavior and always try to harm good people. There are many people in our society who are like cc cameras. They put things here and there. This is how our society is being destroyed. So we should think close to people but not with all our personality. Some things should be kept in mind without telling unknown people. And some people do bad things if we speak our minds thinking of intimacy and taking advantage of simplicity. So we all should know that it is not right to tell someone everything as your own. Close people sometimes turn out to be our enemies. But inshAllah I have never experienced loss from a close person. Inshallah never again.

image.png


Is there any way to know all these people?


friends-5408036_1280.pngpixabay

These people are always multifaceted. Each place has a different form. Sometimes he takes advantage of people's simplicity with a good form and sometimes with a bad form. So we can never indulge these people. I have seen and have many such people in our society. Some people always think bad of people. If you see someone repeatedly trying to talk to you, calling each person bad names over and over again and that person always acting nice towards you. Understand that man is really not good. We always know that one hand does not clap. So we need to first understand how good a person is when he will repeatedly slander another person. At that time you will know the person. So I know good people never slander others. And good people always try to be good and don't quarrel with anyone and don't talk back to anyone. What he says is true. So I think our society is made worse by such people

image.png


How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.


I grew up in a village, there is a single old man in the village who always runs around and calls each other bad names. Not telling all women. Some women are like that. Because of whom our youth society is getting destroyed. Again we have some good people around us and I expect good things from them. Because there are some people who are always good and teach us to follow the path of good. Advises us on what is bad and what is good. There are other people around me who are very good-hearted people. Always treat me well and I treat them well. Education is the backbone of the nation. If parents raise a child with good education, then surely this child will be well educated and treat everyone well. So I think I always get good inspiration from my neighbors and expect good things from them.

image.png


Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced loss from someone close to you.


friend-2754279_1280.pngpixabay

Sharing an incident that happened to me. I am very soft hearted person which is true. I always take people for granted. But it is not right to believe people in such a word. Because people are multifaceted. Like if you expect something good from a person, it is normal that you get something bad from him. Before trusting these people you should check and believe and not every person is trustworthy. When I was studying in class nine, I was in love with one of my girlfriends. He also loved me a lot and then a third person came and ruined our beautiful relationship. And from that our relationship started to deteriorate. A third person is enough to destroy a relationship when it is good and sweet. When I was studying in the same class, seeing the beautiful resemblance between the two of us, maybe that girl felt jealous because of which we were always behind and used to slander both of us. At that time I did not believe anything about my girlfriend. I had strong faith in my girlfriend knowing she is not that kind of girl. But my girlfriend misunderstood me without trusting me and we don't talk much since then. It can be learned from this that if some people have their own people, on the other hand, some people get jealous and cause damage to destroy the relationship.
So friends so let's end here for today everyone stay healthy and well.

image.png


Invited for friend


@Suboohi
@suleha
@lirvic
@eliany
@goodybest
@monirm

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.8
Period2024-02-29
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33