Contest: Share your best smile with us.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are happy. Today I am here with you with a new competition. This week's contest is Best Smile. Laughter is a priceless asset in human life that cannot be bought or paid for. i love to laugh Especially when I play with my kids in my free time, seeing their actions makes me smile more and my kids smile too. Anyway today I will talk about laughter. Congratulations to @solayaman bhaiyya for organizing such a beautiful competition among us. Let's get started then.


Laughter removes depression. What is your opinion?


IMG-20240111-WA0026.jpg

Laughter definitely removes sadness. When I'm sad, if someone says something funny to me or shows me a smile, I smile and my depression goes away. When I was in school there were no boys as I was in a girls school. My girlfriend used to make me angry. Again, they used to act like that and it would make me smile and my depression would go away. There is relief in laughter. Once you open your mind and smile, all sadness will disappear. Don't worry. So I think laughter is the only reason to feel good.


Share your two best smiling photos. Describe why you smiled. (Smiling children will be acceptable.)


IMG-20240111-WA0023.jpgIMG-20240111-WA0004.jpg

I love my children very much. And spent time with the kids all day. My elder daughter name is Mishkat Mehreen. No one can laugh without seeing such a wicked act. Sometimes they do a lot of things with us. If I leave powder or lipstick somewhere and these things come out
Makes himself a ghost by smearing all over the body. And these actions make me laugh. Of course, children's mischief turns into laughter. Laughter removes the pain of the heart. Laughter helps to relieve depression and reduce anger etc. If you smile with open mind, you will understand the value of laughter. I took these pictures of my daughter smiling. This morning I went on the roof with my daughter. There were two cats. My daughter has loved cats since childhood. So I can't say my daughter was so happy to see the cat. My daughter barks at the cat when the cat says meow. And I picked up the picks while playing with the cat in the morning. Another is that this is my little girl. Everyone knows that children love to laugh. When I lift my daughter up to the sky, she knows very well that her mother will pull her right to her chest. And started laughing. On the roof I laughed by talking to my little girl for a long time. When I smile, my little girl smiles too. It has already been said that laughter removes depression. Children and adults. Laughing is good for your mind and body.


Can excess laughter be beneficial harmful? Give your opinion.


IMG-20240111-WA0003.jpg

Laughter is always good. Laughing is good for the heart, whether it's too much or too little. Depression is removed and the mind is good. Through laughter we can hide pain. If you smile more, you will see that the day will be better. I also understand that through laughter, when I smile, all the tired troubles of the mind go away. And I forget about my daily troubles. I enjoy the moment when I work all day and spend time with girls and laugh. Also, when I spend time with my husband, I feel better when I have a little laugh with him. And the mind is cheerful. So now I will say that through laughter we find a lot of joy and cheerfulness.


Invited for information


@eliany
@goodybest
@ripon0630
@monirm
@mini80

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Hi, Afrin.

What a lovely smile your kids have :-)

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI14.7 ( 0.97 % self, 103 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-12
Resultclub5050
  • You have self voting rate, don’t upvote to your post.
  • Thanks for participating in this contest. Ohh! They are so adorable and Their beautiful smile. Best of luck.
 6 months ago 

Children are a blessing from God @afrinn. Allah has truly blessed your home because a blessed home will produce smiles on the face of children. You are right that through laughter we can hide pain and be relived of depression.

 6 months ago 

The pictures are really giving and beautiful 💘😍

 6 months ago 

their smile always brings peace to our hearts no matter what we face outside, any we come home is real happiness if their smile is there. You are blessed with your children. Keep them smile and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42