📢 Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Attending a dynamic event organized by our dear friend @shiftitamanna creates so much emotion in me because her contests are so emotional. And we can totally know if we are happy or not. And hear each other's stories of happiness. Let's get started then.


Are you a happier person?


girls-6174061_1280.jpgpixabay

Of course I am a happy person. I love my life very much. With him I feel my family. I feel comfortable where my family is. Because human life is everything. So first of all I love my life and consider myself happy. People think money can buy everything. In fact, everything can be bought with money, but happiness cannot be bought. We should value life and find life enjoyable all the time. There is no limit to happiness when you have a like minded partner. I am happy with my whole side. Like I found a like minded person. I also have a beautiful family. Alhamdulillah I have two children, my two children are girls. I am always good and happy with my two daughters. So I think I am a happy person. Sadness will come along the way in life, our struggle is to move forward by leaving sadness behind. And because there is sadness, it is worth as much as happiness. I always prioritize happiness and I consider myself happy.


✅ What usually makes you happy or sad?


woman-591576_1280.jpgpixabay

Traveling with my family makes me happier. Because traveling with family is a lot of fun. And eating ice cream at a hotel while traveling with family and enjoying a variety of food is what makes me happy the most. Besides, when I go to the park or go somewhere with my family, I find that moment the happiest. Because where there is family, there is no moment of trouble. And family where always happy.


✅ How do you smile?


baby-7410522_1280.jpgpixabay

My children always make me happy. Children's mischief makes many people laugh. Every room is full of mischievous play because there is a child
remains Goes out with my kids and my kids are mischievous with the little kids and the kids talk to the kids. Children's mischievous talk brings me so much joy and happiness. My girls have so many antics that you can't help but laugh at. So I always say that children's naughty sweet games are usually liked by everyone. And sad people also laugh at children's pranks and keep their minds happy.


✅ Does the weather ever affect how you feel?


Cold weather always affects my mood. My expression is different when it rains. And the rainy weather is otherwise cold interspersed with some wind and dark clouds. And in the rain I always like to get wet in the rain. So rainy weather is my favorite. When a drop of rain touches me, my body reacts differently and it's so funny. I mostly get wet because it's raining. I feel comfortable in rainy weather. Rainy weather is always my favorite.


✅ Do you think the people of your country are generally happy people?


hand-7566739_1280.jpgpixabay

I think the people of my country are very happy. We Bangladeshi people are born in the soil of Bengal. Most of its people work in the farm for food. And they are honest. They are very hard working. And every people of Bangladesh have different respect and their love is always constant. And they are always loved by children. And Bangladeshi people are pure lovers and pure people I think. Moreover, every people of Bangladesh deserve to love each other. And they all love each other. So I think they are very happy that our country has everything in common.

image.png


Invited for friend


@goodybest
@el-nainul
@sualeha
@suboohi
@chant
@monirm

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.7
Period2024-03-07
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54