Contest: How do you celebrate your Eid day || by @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
22 April 2023
Eid Moments Day

Introduction

PhotoCollageMaker_2023428102814314.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well and have a great day and I am also in your prayers and wish you all Eid Mubarak by the grace of Allah anyway I thank @solaymann brother for organizing a beautiful contest today the participants through this contest I easily To see and understand how Eid was spent and I will be able to present some moments of my Eid to you through this competition, through some voices we can know and learn many new things. Which I like very much. So today I will share with you some moments of my Eid, I hope you will like it very much. Let's start this contest with some of my Eid moments.

🇧🇩 How to achieve purity on the day of Eid?
Muslim Eid means a day of joy. Impurity cannot be thought of on the day of Eid. How I will achieve purity on the day of Eid. I will wake up in the morning and pray Nafal. Then if the people of the house are sleeping, I will call them all slowly. And if they do not pray, I will ask them to pray nafal. We all know that we all wake up in the morning after praying nafal and sweeping the house. I will prepare some sweet food. Because I have seen since my childhood that my mother used to cook semai payesh and other types of food. I have learned that way and I also prayed in the morning and cooked semai payesh noodles. I filled a bucket of water for my husband to take a bath. He took a bath and ate noodles semai pies and went to the field for prayers. Meanwhile, after finishing my cooking, I also took a bath. This is how I achieved purity on the morning of Eid.

🇧🇩 What are the traditional foods of Eid? Do you like to eat them?

IMG-20221231-WA0008_1.jpg

IMG-20230428-WA0003_1.jpg

The traditional foods of Eid are like Payesh Semai Noodles Biscuits Chanachur Misty these are my favorite food. I have been watching since my childhood my mother used to give us Misty Pais Semai and other types of food in the morning of Eid but my Semai likes a little more than all the food. Every home prepares a variety of sweet dishes and cooks them in different plans but serves them to the family as per the needs of the family. Desirable food, but the staple of this meal is sweet food. Then the food is Biscuits Chanachur. Many people prefer fake food after sweet food. So let me now tell you the traditional foods of Eid are Biscuits Chanachur Semai Payesh Noodles etc.

🇧🇩 Tell me about the new dress you wore on Eid. And how much did the dress cost? Publish steam prich.

PhotoCollageMaker_2023428113127845.jpg

IMG-20230428-WA0002.jpg

Every Muslim wears new clothes on the day of Eid. I also wore new clothes. I felt very comfortable in those new clothes. I woke up in the morning and did my homework. Then I cooked lunch and took some rest. Then I, my husband and my daughter had lunch together. Then I took off the morning clothes that Babu was wearing and put on another new clothes. Then I also took new clothes and wandered around a bit. And the price of my clothes is 5 thousand. And the price of my shoes is 900. In this way, I spent the afternoon of Eid wearing my new clothes.

🇧🇩 Do share with us if you have any travel moments on Eid day.

IMG-20230428-WA0004.jpg

I mean my father's house to say any moment of travel on Eid day. Because every girl has a lot of dreams that one day Eid will happen and on that Eid day she will go to her father's house in the afternoon. So I went for a walk in the afternoon of Eid wearing new clothes. Then I became very fond of reading so I read clothes. Then I got ready to go to my father's house. Then I came to my father's house. In my father's house, I, my younger sister, my daughter, my husband, we all went to the night ghost house cafe. Elenga. This is how the Eid passed with joy.

Invited for friend.@mini80 @hasina78 @selina1

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @AFRINN
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 7.289 STEEM
Cash Out
7 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64