Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231113_114255021.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah, anyway, I am going to participate in a beautiful competition. I hope that everyone will like my participation. Thank you so much for being able to present our own plans to everyone. Anyway, I've presented it to you in my own way. Apologies if there are any mistakes. Let's get started.

✅ Draw any creative scene with your imagination.

IMG-20231113-WA0009.jpg

➡️That's all it takes to paint the picture I'm painting

  • One pencil
  • One scale
  • A ledger page

First step

IMG-20231113-WA0028.jpg

First I took a nice notebook page and put a border around the page as much as I wanted so that my picture was trapped in a love.

Second step

IMG-20231113-WA0004.jpg

First I drew the walls and the two houses neatly in the middle of my drawing page, although I was going to draw a small house in a small village so I drew the two houses on one side as I wanted and drew the wall behind the house.

The third step

IMG-20231113-WA0005.jpg

I bought some plants next to the house I drew and since the house you see in my drawing is a drawing by a river, I drew some trees across the river as I wanted and scaled the works so that they are attached to the house and the trees are in the middle of the yard.

Fourth step

IMG-20231113-WA0003.jpg

Now I create a border of the river that is next to my drawn house and create the border of the house now it is clear that the house is connected to a river by the river bank.

The fifth step

IMG-20231113-WA0022.jpg

Now I penciled the river part nicely and drew a boat in the river and some flowers and different types of grass on one side and then I penciled and bolded the roof of the house.

Sixth step

IMG-20231113-WA0006.jpg

After drawing everything, now I draw some birds flying in the sky as I want and draw each line of my drawing with pencil.

Seventh step

IMG-20231113-WA0007.jpg

So far I finished every step of my drawing then I wrote this community name and my ID name in the middle of my drawing page then I sent a nice picture to share with you.

✅ Reason for painting this scene and what message it conveys.

IMG-20231113-WA0006.jpg

➡️ If I am honest before that the reason is that we have different types of houses around us but the houses on the banks of the river face so much danger that's why I want to convey in my picture that if the houses are surrounded by plants and the surroundings are kept clean, the natural beauty increases and the riverside scenery unfolds beautifully. I want to understand but the houses on the banks of the river have to face so much danger when the water in the river rises. Anyway, I presented a beautiful picture to you because only those who have houses on the banks of the river can tell how beautiful and natural the natural beauty of the river is. Anyway, our little dreams come true when we go to the riverside. The houses attached to the river. Seeing the scenery. The trees on the riverside. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at it with forgiveness

Conclusion

Finally, I can say that whenever we perceive our thoughts, there is one thing that accumulates. The picture I have drawn is one thing, a medium through which I can convey to you in a very beautiful way that I am in the midst of my desired picture in my mind. I have expressed the thoughts to you, just like everyone, something like this is imprinted in the mind, which we present in any topic, however, I have finished here today, if you like it, then everyone will encourage me by voting and commenting, then everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you with this hope

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @ariful2 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you

Thank you for reading my participate Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceMobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

thank you.. @null & @ctime

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Dear Sir @msharif,
Thank you very much and best of luck and I'm very happy that I was voted from @steemcurator03. Thanks again for always encouraging me by voting.

 10 months ago 

@afrinn
Your post is very good. Your art is very good. You have done very good art. I like doing art very much

 10 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41