Chicken egg fried recipe with new taste of desi potatoes || steem4bangladesh || by @afrinn

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231105_221442624.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway I came to you today with a new recipe like every day although it is new to me but for many it is a very old dish and we are constantly eating these dishes. Today, I have shared with you step by step the recipe of fried chicken egg with desi potatoes. I hope you will understand it very easily and everyone will like it. If you like it, then you must comment on this post. This is the recipe

IMG-20231105-WA0280.jpg

All I need to make this recipe is an egg, few desi potatoes, green chillies, onions, garlic, oil, salt and all the spices and various ingredients according to the family's needs.

First step

IMG-20231105-WA0276.jpg

Before making the recipe first you have to prepare all the ingredients in the recipe so that everything is available at hand so I keep everything ready and nearby and my favorite ingredients for this recipe are onions and green chillies I cut them finely.

Step two

IMG-20231105-WA0268.jpg

Now I boiled the eggs and desi potatoes of my recipe nicely and then peeled them and washed them and cut them to my liking.

The third step

IMG-20231105-WA0265.jpg

Now I put a small amount of soybean oil in a wok then on top of the oil I drop an egg on the oil and the egg is well smeared with turmeric.

Fourth step

IMG-20231105-WA0270.jpg

Now when the egg is fried then I take the egg out of the pan and put it in the middle of the plate then in the oil accumulated in the middle of the pan I add onion green chillies and garlic cloves and I fry them till they turn red.

The fifth step

IMG-20231105-WA0272.jpg

After the fourth step, I added the potatoes on top of the fried onions and stirred them well to mix the potatoes with the onions.

The sixth step

IMG-20231105-WA0278.jpg

After the fifth step I now add all the spices on the potatoes and grate them nicely.

Seventh step

IMG-20231105-WA0275.jpg

After mashing the potatoes very nicely with the masala, I added eggs to the mashed potatoes and the eggs were not mashed very well with the potatoes.

Eighth step

IMG-20231105-WA0267.jpg

Now I add equal amount of water between the grated potatoes and eggs and then mix them well and cover with a lid.

The ninth step

IMG-20231105-WA0282.jpg

After the 8th step I dry the water by stirring well then I fry the chicken eggs and desi potatoes as per my requirement and that's how I finish my recipe.

Tenth step

IMG-20231105-WA0279.jpg

After I finished cooking I poured it nicely in the center of a plate then I wrote this community name Steem For Bangladesh and my steem id name nicely then I took a picture to present to you guys anyway this is how I finished today's recipe very nicely I hope everyone will like

Conclusion

IMG-20231105-WA0277.jpg

Finally, I can say that eggs are very close food and delicious food for our daily needs. Eggs are constantly eaten in our daily life. However, we can eat eggs in any way we want. I cooked eggs in my own way and presented my recipe to you. I hope you will like it, but if there are any mistakes in my receipt, then everyone will look at it with forgiveness. As of today, I have finished here. May God bless you all.

Thank you for reading my RRCIPE blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-11-08
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64