Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 8 December 2023 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. Like every day I will share my body with you. I hope you will like my words of the day very much. Let's start with today's words of the day. Inshallah you will like it very much.
Let's start today's dairy game.

PhotoCollageMaker_202312823637693.jpg

First I woke up and brushed my teeth. And after five minutes my elder daughter woke up and brushed her teeth with her. Then I put fourteen eggs in the middle of the gas for the girl. When the egg was boiled, I fed it to my daughter and we all ate it and played with it. After eating and drinking, I took some rest. And says mom will eat oranges. So I gave three oranges to my daughter.

IMG-20231207-WA0005.jpg

Very happy with my daughter's three oranges. However, this is how my morning passed. I got a little busy for cooking in the afternoon. That your little niece has come to our house. They were hungry and cried. I brought papaya from home. I saw those papayas rotting. So I cut many papayas to fry papaya. Then I boiled papaya in rice. Then I made papaya bharta with coriander leaves. I brought olives from home and made pickles with them. And yesterday's egg curry was heated. In this way, my midday cooking was finished. So we all sat together and ate.

IMG-20231207-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20231207-WA0007.jpg

Today I ate before shower. In the pain of planting. I took some rest after eating. I rested and took a bath. As the stomach was full, I had problems when the flower moved in the stomach. After taking a bath, I chatted with my nephews and nieces for some time. Thus it was almost afternoon. In the afternoon I go to the kitchen to fry rice. Rice is my husband's favorite. Lots of choices so I fried the rice. After doing the trick, I rubbed the green pepper with onion and salt.

IMG-20231207-WA0004.jpg

This dish was very salty. Everyone ate the food with great difficulty. Because I can't eat salty food. The food was very interesting though. Everyone sat together and saw the food in the midst of much joy. Thus the evening began.

What else should I do? After talking all day, he had a headache at night. So I slept for a long time at night. The body is very bad, he has a headache. It didn't feel that good. My mother-in-law told me that I used to apply navaratna oil in the scalp. My mother-in-law gave me navaratna oil on my scalp.

IMG-20231207-WA0003.jpg

A little less headache. So I didn't cook anything at night.

It was lunch that's why my mother-in-law fried an egg and gave it to everyone. And I fell asleep because I didn't feel good. However, the whole day passed with ups and downs. So guys, let's end here for today, everyone stay healthy and well. I will be back tomorrow with a new post. Everyone pray for me
And if you like my post, then vote or comment. Thanks to all Steemit friends

The Dairy game blog.
Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

আপনি আপনার ডাইরিটি বেশ গুছিয়ে উপস্থাপন করার চেষ্টা করেছেন। আপনার পোস্টে শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো বেশ স্পষ্ট ছিল। তবে লেখাগুলোর মধ্যে বেশ কয়েক জায়গায় অর্থের পরিবর্তন ঘটেছে। সম্ভবত এটি ট্রান্সলেশন করার সময় এমনটি হয়েছে। পোস্ট সাবমিট করার পূর্বে বিষয়গুলো পর্যবেক্ষণ করুন। প্রত্যেকটি বাক্যের অর্থ ঠিক আছে কিনা যাচাই করুন।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনি আমার পোস্টটি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়েছেন এর জন্য আমি অনেক খুশি। আমি আরো খুশি হয়েছি বলে যে আপনি আমার পোস্টের ভুলগুলো ধরিয়ে দিয়েছেন।।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-09
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54