Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 30 December 2023 || Busy Day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

30-12-2023 The Dairy Game

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20231230_190043_0000.png

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy with your prayers and mercy. Every Saturday 30-12-2023 I will share my activities with you. Hope you like it. I wake up differently. I didn't get up late today. Because at night I didn't do much Steemit work that didn't wake me up at night. It was not good and I had a lot of headache. Couldn't spend much time on it. Anyway, I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I brushed my teeth. Then I entered the room and after entering I saw that there was nothing to eat. It will also take a long time to cook. So I went to the market with my elder daughter. After going to the market, I bought two books and brought them home. Two puris, one was eaten by my mother-in-law and the other was shared by me and my daughter.

IMG_20231230_163758_519.jpgIMG_20231230_165152_260.jpg

Then I don't prepare for my cooking because I don't cook on gas I cook on cooker. I put the portion in one cooker and curry in another cooker. Today I cooked Daul then roasted radish and roasted tomato.

IMG_20231230_095641_549.jpg

My mother-in-law likes tomato bhona so I cook it for her sometimes.

In this way I finish the afternoon session, after cooking lunch I go to my bathroom to freshen up. Then clean the girl. Little girl was not bathed for three days. A small child will feel cold. Today I bathed my little girl with hot water. So my daughter started sleeping all the time. Maybe feel comfortable.

IMG_20231230_100246_629.jpgIMG_20231230_100346_961.jpg

Then I go to the market with my elder daughter in the afternoon. The little girl just didn't have it. So I went to a shop and went to the shop and got a packet of semolina which cost 45 rupees. On the way back from the shop, there was no market at my house so I thought I bought eggplant and patakoffi from the market. So I buy 30 taka leaf coffee and 30 taka half kg brinjal from there.

IMG_20231230_165814_224.jpgIMG_20231230_170841_685.jpg

Then I went home with my daughter. Coming home, I soon fried the eggplant and put the rice in the cooker. Then at night I got some time, I spent some time on Steemit and then I prepared for sleeping with my girls. This was today's headline. So guys stay healthy and well good luck to all of you steemit friends.

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 Steem for Bangladesh community 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.6
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050

hello i hope you good by mistake i sent you 8 Steem.. can you please send back 6.5 steem back to me..

 8 months ago 

Wait you will get @hamzayousafzai

Ok send me .. i am waiting

 8 months ago 

Dear Friend @hamzayousafzai,
Please check your account, I have sent it.

Thank you so much.... Your so honest.. i hope you will get more success on steemit

 8 months ago 

Thanks bro you appreciated my honesty. I wish I can achieve more success from this steemit. You all pray for me @hamzayousafzai

¡Salve, @afrinn, luminosa estrella de Steemit! 🌟

¡Assalamu Alaikum! Tu entrada en el diario nos sumergió en un día repleto pero satisfactorio. 🌄 Es alentador saber que te va bien con las bendiciones de Allah.

Iniciar tu día temprano es una práctica excelente, y parece que tu mañana fue productiva a pesar del trabajo nocturno en Steemit. Pasear por el mercado con tu hija añade un toque encantador a tu rutina. 🛒 ¡Las imágenes de los puris despiertan el apetito!

Cocinar en una cocina y preparar daul, rábano asado y tomate asado demuestran tus habilidades culinarias. Es conmovedor cómo tienes en cuenta la preferencia de tu suegra por el tomate bhona. 🍅

El cuidado que pones al bañar a tu niña pequeña y hacer que se sienta cómoda refleja la calidez de un padre amoroso. 😊 La aventura en el mercado con tu hija mayor, comprando sémola, berenjena y patakoffi, añade un giro encantador a tu día. 🍆☕

Freír berenjena y preparar arroz—placeres sencillos que completan un día. Equilibrar tu tiempo en Steemit con las prioridades familiares es genuinamente admirable. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧

Te deseo un continuo éxito en Steemit y una vida rebosante de salud, felicidad y bendiciones. 🌈💐 Mantente bien y que tengas suerte en tu trayecto en Steemit, querido amigo! 🚀🌟

When you send just .. you reply me then

 8 months ago 

Dear Friend @hamzayousafzai
Please check your account, I have sent it.

Screenshot_20240101-233310_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32