Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 28 November 2023 || travel time

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

The Dairy Game

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all By the grace of Allah we are all healthy and well. I have two daughters Alhamdulillah are very healthy and well with your prayers. Every day starts with my two daughters. Because one is two years and the other is four months. I don't know how their days pass. Today's late game is between my two daughters and a little sightseeing. Today is a special day. Because I love to travel. So today is a little different. Let me share today's dairy game with you without delay.

PhotoCollageMaker_2023112820156769.jpg

In the morning

I woke up early in the morning like every day. I woke up around 8:30. Because I have to wake up a lot at night. I work on steemit online with two kids and have to deal with their problems. Anyway, I am happy with two kids. The first thing I did when I woke up at eight o'clock. I brushed my teeth. I also made your eldest daughter brush her teeth. Then the little girl got up and took off the little girl's genji and wiped her hands and face with a wet tissue.

IMG-20231128-WA0000.jpg

Then I put my daughter in new winter clothes. Then I put rice in the rice cooker with potato filling and gourd curry. I finished some other chores at home and left to go home. I mean at father's house. It was around 10:30. I went home and saw that all my cousins ​​had come home. I chatted with them for a while till noon.

Afternoon spent in joy

IMG-20231128-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231128-WA0001.jpg

At noon we all cousins ​​were sitting together. After a long time, I met many people and everyone was very happy. Because everyone has a separate family and it is a bit difficult to leave the family and meet everyone. Anyway, we all sat together and thought that we have not sat together for a long time and had a picnic. Come on, today we all have a khichuri picnic. My all The sisters agreed to have a picnic. So without further delay, we pay 50 taka chada and cook and eat khichuri with chicken. Sonia Apu cooked the khichuri between us. I like her khichuri cooking since a long time ago. They also have children. We spent a lot of time with them. Some of us have sons and some have daughters. Seeing the nieces and nephews made me very excited, so I took a photo of them all together. The kids looked pretty good. My daughter couldn't take a pic with them because she didn't know anyone and cried a lot. So I could not take pictures with them.

afternoon and night

I took a bath in the afternoon and got a little fresh. Then I thought we should all go for a walk together. Me and my cousins ​​all went together. I have two babies. Both babies are very small. My younger sister also goes with me as I can't handle it alone...

IMG-20231128-WA0005.jpg

We visited Tangail in the middle of a small fair. The place was very beautiful and pleasant environment. My daughter saw a tiger there. My daughter was very excited and curious to climb among the tigers. I saw many shops while walking there.

IMG-20231128-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20231128-WA0003.jpg

Bought some essentials from there. Then I played Fuska. In this way I prepared to come home late for some time. When I came home, I saw that my mother had cooked fried eggs and black cumin bharata. I fed her younger daughter with lactogen formula milk, the younger daughter went to sleep, my mother fried eggs and fed rice to her elder daughter. I took a little rest. Then I got ready to sleep. So friends, let's end here like today. I will be back tomorrow with a post. Till then everyone stay healthy and well. Inshallah
God is Hafez

Thank you for reading my Dairy Game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 8 months ago 

Thankyou my dear mam @sduttaskitchen

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-28
Result Club5050

Hi, @afrinn,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53