Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 27 january 2024 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Wake up in the morning like everyday. Then I didn't finish my work. I have been coming to my father's house for some time. to visit My daughter is very sick. Pox appeared all over the body. So I left my house and went to my country to keep my daughter healthy. My daughter is sick so we had a papaya tree in our house so I took papaya from the papaya tree and fed papaya to my daughter. Doctor told my daughter to eat ripe papaya. So I quickly picked ripe papaya from the tree and fed it to my daughter.

IMG_20240127_124055_804.jpg

Then I did some of my little girl's chores. At noon my mother cooked for us. Fish Egg Fry and Vegetarian. I like cooking by my mother. I don't cook, I helped my mother with manual work so that my mother could go to work. So my mother cooked lunch very quickly. Then I fed my daughter today with fried fish and fried egg. Then after some time we prepared for who. Then in the afternoon, my sister, me and my mother went to the market to buy some clothes for me. I really needed some clothes along with my daughter. Then I went to another cosmetic store for my mom's bag. Here are some of my favorite steals and some unique items. So I chose something according to my preference from there.

IMG_20240127_110104_425.jpgIMG_20240127_111405_658.jpg

Then after some time we prepared for who. Then in the afternoon, my sister, me and my mother went to the market to buy some clothes for me. I really needed some clothes along with my daughter. Then I went to another cosmetic store for my mom's bag. Here are some of my favorite steals and some unique items. So I chose something according to my preference from there.

IMG_20240127_110703_412.jpg

Then there is no preparation to sleep with the children. Because it is not possible to go outside in the village house, so the village people fall asleep very quickly. According to the village, I am not ready to sleep. So friends all stay healthy and well and pray for me.

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Prayers and best wishes for your daughter for a speedy recovery and best wishes for you,And in case of pox, if neem leaves are given to the body, there are many benefits, I wish your daughter health, she will get better inshallah

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনি আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটা পড়েছেন এবং আমার মেয়ের সুস্বাস্থ্য কামনা করেছেন। আমি আপনার কাছ থেকে আর আসা প্রার্থী আমার মেয়ে যেন খুব দ্রুত আপনাদের দোয়ায় সুস্থ হয়ে উঠতে পারে @evaakther

Loading...
 8 months ago 

You have shared a beautiful diary blog. Your daughter is sick, pox has developed it is very painful. It is better to eat national fruits in the cold. You went shopping with mom and bought favorite clothes and cosmetics products. Spent good time with family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57