Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 22-09-2024||Moments before father came home Very happy Time 🥰🥰🥰

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

1727091872752.png

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. Today I will share with you my dairy game. Inshallah you will like it very much. Every day at 🥲 I wake up and do some work very quickly then I because the fun of going home to dad is different and it is very pleasant. So I make myself a little happier and more motivated the day I go to my father's house. I am not ready for work in the morning very quickly. In the morning I am busy cleaning my two rooms and sweeping the yard and cooking. Because my mother-in-law is sick at home, I always have to cook first. In the morning I made bread with pepe baji. As our village was very hot, I washed my face repeatedly with face wash. Then I freshened up the fair lovely face.

IMG_20240922_071449_217.jpg

image.png

Then I had some other tasks. After doing them, I went to cook fried khichuri with chicken in the kitchen today. I like to eat Bhuna Khichuri so sometimes I make Bhuna Khichuri. Then in the afternoon we all eat together.

IMG_20240922_082502.jpgIMG_20240922_093644.jpg

After eating a little fresh, we all rested a little because it was very hot. So we all slept in the middle of the room after eating the fried khichuri.

image.png

It was afternoon when it was time to go to my father's house. So I I had a few chicks that I kept with the chickens. Then I had a kitten at home.

IMG_20240922_113806_212.jpgIMG_20240922_113822_963.jpg

Is he a cat or is he too serious to come with me means back and forth. But there was nothing I could do to bring the kitten so far. So I took my turn to eat fish and rice from the kitten and left it at home. However, it was very difficult to come. My little kitten is keeping TK. Anyway, I left for my father's house.

image.png

It was almost evening for me. My baby insisted on buying two chocolates so I bought two chocolates from the store

IMG_20240922_085358_597.jpg

And bought lots of fun. My daughter Nana prepared to come home with them. When I came to my father's house I started talking to my parents for a long time as I came after a long time. So my parents cooked a lot for me. Among them one of my favorite food is jatka hilsa. My mother prepared my favorite food for me and I spent the evening eating them. This is how my favorite day passed very nicely. Today I have spent a lot of busyness and happiness, God bless you Hafez.

image.png

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88