Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 20 December 2023 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

THE Dairy Game

PhotoCollageMaker_20231220213311831.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. I would like to introduce a new dairy recipe to you today, I hope you like it very much. I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth, then the little one woke up and freshened up the little girl with hand and face tissue. Then my elder daughter also woke up. Now it's about eight o'clock. After she woke up, I brushed her teeth. I fed the little girl Lectrogen formula milk as the little girl cried. Then the elder daughter held something in her hand and sat down. Then I washed the dishes that had been stored for the night. clean up Still, I get some free time with my elder daughter and I go to the market to buy some food. Today I bought Singara Piyaju. These are my favorite foods so breakfast. Today I bought a Piaggio Singara at home. My mother-in-law doesn't really like Singara Piazzo. So I made them at home and covered them with flour. He likes chapari a lot. Also there was another food for him which was chitai pitha and shutki bharta.

IMG-20231220-WA0008.jpgIMG-20231220-WA0011.jpgIMG-20231220-WA0009.jpg

In this way, we had light breakfast. I have to cook something for lunch so I thought I would cook meat. There was meat in the fridge so I cooked the meat with potatoes. Babur's father returned from office at noon. We all had lunch together.

IMG-20231220-WA0010.jpg

Then me and my yogurt took some sleep and took rest. It took us five o'clock to wake up. As soon as I woke up, I saw that Babu's father had returned from the office. So Babur's father said that the flowers are not made with flour. So I made pita with flour and fried it in oil around five in the afternoon.

IMG-20231220-WA0001.jpgIMG-20231220-WA0002.jpgIMG-20231220-WA0003.jpg

Thus the evening came. I am Babur's father's elder daughter. We were having a waz mahfil here. So there is no preparation to go there. I left the little girl with her grandfather. And took the eldest daughter with me. There were many shops. I bought some for myself and some for my father. Bought three types of clips and bangles for Babu. I bought two brushes for my hair.

IMG-20231220-WA0005.jpgIMG-20231220-WA0007.jpg

After eating some food there is jhalmuri and fuchka. Then let's visit the place where the waj mahfil was being held. My daughter bought a balloon. My daughter was having fun with it. He stays in the room all day, so I thought that he should not stand for the waj mahfil. The girl found an open field and ran a lot. At that time I did not take a pic of my daughter.

IMG-20231220-WA0012.jpg

Anyway, this is how I passed my time. Then there is no preparation to return home. I bought some food for my mother-in-law at home. After eating them, the mother-in-law fell asleep. After a while I also put the two girls to sleep and fell asleep myself. So friends, let's end here like today. Everyone stay healthy and well and pray for me inshallah you all will be well.
God is Hafez

The Dairy game blog.
Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম আপনি আপনার বাচ্চার সাথে সারাদিন খুব ভালোভাবে উদযাপন করেছেন। স্কাপ পড়াতে আপনার বাচ্চাকে অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে মাশাল্লাহ।আর খাবারগুলো অনেক মজাদার দেখাচ্ছে।

 8 months ago 

জি আপু আমি আমার বাচ্চাদের সাথে সারাটা দিন কাটাই এবং ওদের সাথে দিন কাটাতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনি আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করে করেছেন বলে আমি অনেক খুশি @selina1

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই শূন্য। আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার ব্যবহার করে ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।

আসসালামু আলাইকুম।আপু আপনার ডেইরি গেম টি পড়ার পর আমি খুব আনন্দিত, কারণ আপনি আপনার দুই মেয়ের প্রতি অনেক কেয়ারিং দুই মেয়ে কে অনেক ভালোবাসেন এবং তাদের সাথে সারাদিন কেটে যায়।আর খাবার গুলো অত্যান্ত সুস্বাদু হয়েছে দেখেই বুঝতে পারছি।তো আপু আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 8 months ago 

@monikaislam ওয়ালাইকুম সালাম জ্বী আপু আমি আমার মেয়েদের অনেক কেয়ারিং করি।জি এবং দুই মেয়েকে নিয়ে সারাদিন কেটে যায়।আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55