Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 16 November 2023 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Dairy Game

PhotoCollageMaker_202311162156325.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is safe and well by the grace of Allah. Like every day, today I am here with my dairy game blog. I will tell you something new today. People have something to do every day. Every day is not spent in the same way but in different ways. Today I will share with you everything that happened to me. Let's start then. I woke up in the morning. I got up and took the brush because my two daughters were sleeping. For which I quickly brushed my teeth. Then I took the dishes on the floor. Then very quickly I put the egg on the gas. For the big girl. The girl wakes up and says it will be good. Meanwhile, my mother-in-law and I ate home-bought biscuits. After some time my daughter got up and washed my daughter's hands and I fed her boiled eggs. I wiped her hands and face with a tissue. Since it was winter in the morning, I gave my daughter mustard oil. My little girl fell asleep again. So without further delay there was no vegetable or any market in my house so I went to the shop to market

PhotoCollageMaker_20231116204832381.jpg

Taking the elder daughter with her. In the morning the road was quite empty, I saw two women bringing the market towards home.

IMG_20231116_092316.jpg

So I also went to the market to buy vegetables to see their vegetables. Then I came to the store. Bought a lot of things for the girls in the shop like cake noodles egg biscuits etc. Anyway after shopping I headed home. Thus began my afternoon. I put the rice in the rice cooker around 11:30 and boiled the eggs along with the rice. Then I saw lettuce in the fridge. So I fried the shallots.

IMG_20231116_115206.jpg

While frying the red vegetables, my eggs boiled. After the eggs were cooked, I peeled the eggs and very quickly cut the potatoes and cooked the eggs.

IMG_20231116_115219.jpg

Then I fed the little girl lactogen formula because she cried a lot because my mother-in-law can't keep a sick little girl very well. Then we all took bath one by one. Then wife and mother-in-law sat together and ate. Then I got a little free and watched a little TV with my little girl in my arms. After some time, my elder sister came to our house with eggplant seedlings. So I planted the eggplant seedlings in the afternoon in my spare time.

IMG_20231116_151800.jpg

I spent the whole day like this. I did the evening activities well. Thus the night came. I had 300 taka. I handed over 300 taka to my elder sister. To buy pangas fish. At night, the price of fish goes down in our Palima market. So my elder sister bought Pangas for Tk 250. The fish was medium in size.

PhotoCollageMaker_20231116205839838.jpg

So I cut the fish at night. Then I washed it. I fried 4 spoons of that fish and ate it together. In this way, the whole day was spent in busyness and drinking. So my friends will all be healthy and well. And pray for me so that I can appear before you with something new every day.
thank you

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65