Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 14 January 2024 || winter day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. All the best and prayers. Today (14-01-2024)

20240114_005410_0000.png
(Created by canva)

I have been very cold all day. It has been very cold for several days. It's like wearing drops on the seat outside. So why is it impossible to go out? So I woke up a little late today. Because if you get up in the morning with two children, the children will get cold. So I woke up at 10:15 and after waking up I saw a lot of cold. So it became difficult to open the windows of my rooms. Opening the window allowed a lot of air to enter my room so I closed my window and sat in my room with the kids. Then I cook something hot in the middle of the cold. So this morning I made hot tea.

IMG_20240114_135603_560.jpg

But the tea is very good to eat in the cold and it is very beneficial for the body. So I quickly made the tea. Then I took my mother-in-law and my elder daughter to drink tea. The throat was relieved from the cold.

Had not bathed for two days due to severe cold. I haven't showered in 2 days in case my kids get cold if I get cold. So I did my morning chores which were light and thin and didn't prepare for shower. What I did the moment before the shower. Before bath I prepared to eat dal and onion with potato peel and leave. I don't care for face and hair for about a week in a row. So I wet the dowel. I caught them well in the mud. So that there is no part left after the grains are crushed. So I mixed the dal very well and then prepared to apply it on my face. I applied it on my face and left it for about 15 to 20 minutes. Then I prepared for bath. Then I freshened up after showering.

IMG_20240114_151856_411.jpgMYXJ_20240114161027658_save.jpg

Thus I finished my afternoon session by which time it was almost midnight.

So today I cooked Khichuri at noon. And at noon I freshened up and ate lunch together. Then I took a long afternoon rest with my kids. Thus it was five o'clock in the afternoon. At six o'clock I went out to the market. From there I bought four chitai pithas. Shutki bharta mustard batter etc for 40 rupees.

IMG_20240114_162630_118.jpgIMG_20240114_174900_728.jpg

How I ate my dinner. Then I prepared for bed with the kids. And I watched YouTube for a while, friends, pray for me that everyone will be healthy and well

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@afrinn,
Why transfer steem from @monikaislam to your wallet? What can you give the proper details of. We have assumed it as farming account. we have been contacted on Discord and you have not spoken to us. We are now confirming it as a farming account. This platform does not like any spamming and there is no place for them here. Below I am giving some screenshots as evidence for everyone to see. All these actions are your fault. I would like to inform my respected admin founders @msharif vai @ripon0630 vai that they are doing steem transfers with each other and with other @lammiislam have delegated @monikaislam. Steem for Bangladesh community does not support spamming and farming.

We have verified that all these accounts are farming accounts.

@afrinn,@monikaislam,@lammiislam

Screenshot_2024-01-15-20-11-03-56_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

 7 months ago 

Well done! I appreciate your intelligence and detectiveness. You two did very good job. Let's wait for the response from our admins.

 7 months ago 

Very good observation @mostofajaman
Before verifying any user we must go through each criterion;
because few people on this platform come under question and many innocents become suspects.

 7 months ago 

it’s my pleasure.

 7 months ago 

Dear Madam, @sduttaskitchen
I'm really sorry I really didn't realize it was my mistake so I'm ashamed of my mistake I hope I won't make the same mistake again I apologize to you all.

 7 months ago 

Learn before making decisions and take guidance, I think that would be helpful for you in the future. Best of luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

thank you mam For giving such a nice suggestion.

 7 months ago 

Dear sir,
@msharif, @ripon0630, @mostofajaman
Assalamu Alaikum I am sincerely sorry and ashamed that I will face such a big problem for my little mistake but @monikaislam ID is my very own and as she has no bank account for short time steam transfer from her account to mine. done and added him to the club but didn't realize it was my fault so this mistake won't happen again so I apologize to everyone for the unknown mistake on this platform and ask for everyone's cooperation in this community. Everyone stay well and pray for me.

 7 months ago 

We have no interest in harming you. We will try to give you another chance but talk to you later.

 7 months ago 

I hope you will never make such a mistake again. If you need to know anything, please let us know and we will guide you. Now you are given the opportunity to work again for the last time with the permission of our team. Everyone will definitely stay away from such work in the future. We have spoken to you on Discord and got the correct information, our team is aware of all the issues and you will definitely not be given another chance.They have bought & sold steem from each other they told us.

Screenshot_2.png

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI7.6 ( 1.49 % self, 67 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-15
Resultclub5050
  • You have self-voting rate. Please don’t upvote on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61