Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 14 November 2023 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

PhotoCollageMaker_2023111411919677.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all hope everyone is healthy and well Alhamdulillah I am very well but very busy. Everyone probably knows very well that I have two daughters and I spend my days with them. But today my day has gone differently. We live in the village, it's cold in the village. I woke up in the fog on a winter morning. Mild mild winter. I took my eldest daughter with me. The little girl was sleeping. I woke up the elder daughter and gave her a small cake. Girl started eating me while I did some work. My mother-in-law made the bed. Then I washed the dishes. Meanwhile, my little daughter got up and said. So I wiped the little girl's hands and face well. Then I gave the lotion to the girl. After some time I soaked my daughter's dirty talk. Then I put the rice in the rice cooker and went to the market to buy the elder daughter. In the morning, many kinds of fishes appear in our market. So I bought puti fish at low price and came home and red vegetables. I don't really like putty fish but it's fun to bet. So I'm a putty fish because I got less

IMG-20231113-WA0015.jpg

I bought it and came home. I returned home and found my little daughter crying. So I took the baby in my lap and fed him lactazine milk. Then I let my mother-in-law clean the putty fish.

1699896556772.jpg

I can't do it alone. After cutting the fish, I kept it in the fridge for a few months and fried some fish. While working this morning, it was almost nine o'clock. So I fried chitai pitha with rice powder without organizing much. And Mustard Bata. Breakfast was enjoyed by all sitting in the sun. The food was very interesting and delicious.

IMG-20231113-WA0018.jpg

After having breakfast like this, I didn't realize how it was afternoon with the girls. Anyway, the morning passed like this and it was my afternoon. So I went to work in the afternoon. I kept the greens bought from the market in a clean container. And I washed those red vegetables and kept them ready for frying.

IMG-20231113-WA0017.jpg


Then my sister bought some more fish from the market. I cut them well and then washed and cooked the hilsa fish with gourd.

1699893845674.jpg

1699893816532.jpg


In this way I finished the cooking quickly. Then I bathed the elder girl. I gave the little boy to the grandmother of the boy. Then I dried the water in the sun for the little baby. I gave Babu a bath as soon as it was slightly warm. Then I put oil on my body and this girl fell on me. Then I went to the bathroom to take a shower.
After my bath we all sat together and ate. In this way, my afternoon started to turn into the afternoon. In the afternoon, I did some light tasks. For example, putting chickens in chicken coops, then watering plants, drying things in the sun, etc. That's how my night ended. It's normal to be a little tired after working all day, so I took a little brisham with the girls. Then, as dinner was small, I cooked thankuni leaves with black cumin at night. Then we all had dinner together with hot rice and thankuni bharata.

1699893853946.jpg


Thus it was 8 o'clock in the night. After eating and drinking, I prepared for Gumanano. So friends, let's end here like today. Everyone stay healthy, stay well, thank you. And if you like my post, then definitely vote or comment, inshallah. God is Hafez

Allah Hafeez

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42