Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 01 January 2024 || Busy Day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

The dairy game 01-01-2024

PhotoCollageMaker_20241217647555.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am also healthy and well with your prayers. Today I will share with you my daily activities. January (1-1-2024)
After the end of the year, another year has come. Some will be happy and some will be sad. But I wish all the best. And the way I spent 2023, may Allah Ta'ala grant me a beautiful life in 2024. Anyway let me talk about my day. I woke up in the morning. After getting up my mother in law told me to have night curry and rice to heat them. So I heated them up. It has been very cold for a few days. So we drink hot water while eating. I give hot water between the heaters. It was hot, I started eating while my mother-in-law poured hot water in the middle of the class and it fell on her feet. I did not understand what to do immediately. So I ran and fetched toothpaste and applied toothpaste on very little mother-in-law's feet and the burning subsided a bit.

IMG_20240101_095536_076.jpg

Thus my morning passed in the midst of much busyness. And fed the little kids and did a little light work.

Then I prepared lunch as I didn't cook in the morning. So today I cooked spinach with small fish. Spinach is one of my favorite foods and it contains many vitamins and nutrients. So I didn't survive lunch in the middle of the cooker, small fish and dolce with spinach.

IMG_20240101_181106.jpgIMG_20240101_181044.jpgIMG_20240101_181049.jpg

After eating and drinking, I sleep with my little children.

Then when I woke up it was 5:30 so I woke up very early then I went to the roof to pick up the clothes and I came to my room. Then I listened to a waj by Mizanur Rahman Azhari. When I hear Mizanur Rahman's waj, I just want to listen. When I feel bad, I feel better when I listen to it.
This is how I spent my evening.

IMG-20240101-WA0001.jpg

Then Babur's father left the office. And something was singing outside. So me, my daughter and my husband we all went. I went and saw that it was a concert inside a factor. So I did not try to enter there. Then I saw a balloon on the road. Why did my daughter buy a balloon with 20 taka.

IMG_20240101_213817_991.jpg

A small child buys what he wants when he wants it. I saw hot jalapis being fried on the street and bought a kg of jalapis from here.

IMG_20240101_213855_895.jpg

Then I went to my friend's house from there. After meeting him for five minutes, we all returned home. After coming home and eating some light food at night, there is no preparation for bed. This was the routine of the day. So friends all stay healthy and well please pray for me. All steemit friends.

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 Steem for Bangladesh community 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.1
Period2024-01-02
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34