Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 6 December 2023 || Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

THE Dairy Game

PhotoCollageMaker_2023126234212493.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. In your prayers. So let's start today's dairy game. Every day a girl has something to do. I am doing well with my mother-in-law and two children. I can't understand how the whole day is going by. I woke up early every morning. I woke up at five in the morning. I saw my husband trying to sleep. Coming home. Did duty all night. Finally bought a paratha and halwa for my daughter at home. My husband woke up my daughter to eat paratha so as not to wake her up. My daughter's sleep is disturbed a little. So baby don't play Parota. Because the girl's sleep is not disturbed well. So nast is more than eating parota. Anyway, how did I pass six in the morning. My mother-in-law said that she will eat khichuri today, so I cooked khichuri with coriander leaves and doul rice.

IMG-20231206-WA0001.jpg

Then after eating, we all took a little rest in bed. In this way, 12 o'clock struck. So I bathed the elder daughter. Then I bathed the younger daughter too and put her on a nice bed. Meanwhile, we all laughed a lot after seeing the incident of the elder girl Children's pranks are very funny. The elder daughter's shart of her father made us laugh a lot.

IMG-20231206-WA0008.jpg

And what babu got a lot of fun laughing at us. Then I didn't cook lunch today. It was almost late for me to cook. So I cooked in the afternoon. I cooked small fish with spinach. I cooked fish with tomato and coriander leaves. I fried pangas fish for the big girl. In this way we all ate lunch in the afternoon.

IMG-20231206-WA0003.jpg

Then I went out to the market with my elder daughter to buy some clothes

IMG-20231129-WA0013.jpg

I gave my daughter-in-law to my mother-in-law. I bought a few sets of clothes and clothes according to my choice. In this way, the evening began. So I returned home very quickly. Back home I saw Babu's father looking at the laptop. So I also listened to some songs with him. Then Babu's father again ate some light food and left for duty. After 5 minutes I saw him coming home again. He had bought gauze for his daughter but Babu was sleeping. So I did not call them. I left a container for Babu.

IMG-20231206-WA0004.jpg

The Gazans and we all play together. In this way, the night was full of laughter with everyone. Anyway, let's end here as today. May everyone be healthy and well.
God is Hafez

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.0
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

আপনার পোষ্টটি পড়ে যেটা বুঝতে পারলাম সেটি হল আপনার দিনটি অনেক ব্যস্ততায় কেটেছে। ধন্যবাদ আপু এই ব্যস্তময় সময়টাকে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আর আমি আজ থেকে এই কমিউনিটিতে কাজ করব তাই আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54