The Diary Game Betterlife | 07-July-2024 | I went to a relative's house with my son and daughter

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

IMG_20240707_173119.jpg

Today I woke up at 8 am. I woke up and saw a lot of sunshine. A lot of leaves had fallen in the yard after few days of rain I cleaned them. Then I came and saw that mother made tea Then I had tea. I went to the farm to fetch milk and came back after a while. Today we have an invitation at noon. So no need to cook for lunch. For that, I soaked many clothes that were dirty. I let the wet clothes dry in the sun. Then Maliza was crying a lot. So I made him jackfruit juice and fed him. Araf bathed and prepared. Meanwhile, mother says that Maliha has defecated. So I gave Maliha a bath too.

IMG_20240707_193109.jpgIMG_20240707_193026.jpg

After that my husband went to Lalmonirhat on urgent work. We are told to prepare. So I also showered and got ready but it was 4 pm. There is no news of his hope. So we left by autorickshaw. Araf, Maliha and I were going. Both sides of the autorickshaw are watching. Araf is very happy. I went to the guest's house and saw that everyone had come I took a picture. Everyone finished eating and drinking. So we waited for my husband. After some time my husband came. I went out after eating and saw that there are goats and pigeons in their house. They take care of everything in the house. The pigeons hang gracefully in the fence. They also keep pigeons inside the cage.

IMG_20240707_172759.jpgIMG_20240707_172745.jpgIMG_20240707_172719.jpg
IMG_20240707_173053.jpgIMG_20240707_172652.jpg

Maliha is very happy to see this. Seeing them, after staying there for some time, I gave permission to come home. After some distance it suddenly started raining heavily. So we stood in front of a market stall and waited for 25 minutes. After that, when the rain subsided, I left for home. I came home and changed all my clothes. Then my husband went to the market to open a shop. We made tea and ate.

IMG_20240707_175031.jpg

My nonad is calling and saying that her husband is coming to our house. That is, brother-in-law will come to our house and eat at night. For that, I took the meat out of the refrigerator and soaked it. I started cooking for the night at eight o'clock. Cooked beef, orka fry. After that Dulabhai came around eleven o'clock. After eating together I went to bed.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 784 upvotes, 168 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-08
Club statusclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67