You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite thing to do on a rainy day by @adeaze

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

@subophi, @radjasalman, @nahela and @karianaporas since i got verified on my achievement 1 post I have not received upvoted from the @Steemcurator09 account and I have made up to 3 different post but yet no support, I always use the #newcomer and #nigeria in my post and I have powered up my earning so that I will join #club5050 but still yet my post don't get recognition from you all.

I always check on other newbie post and they get support, so why I mine different

Please is they anything that I need to do to start receiving upvote?

Cc:
@Steemitblog
@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75