Contest: "What have you achieve so far in real life and in the steemit platform"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello steemians,
It's with great pleasure in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @enamul17 it very interesting so I decided to participate in it.

Introduction

This is a contest that everyone needs to participate in because we all have achieved one thing or the other in real life and in our stay in this platform and this Contest have given us the opportunity to tell the world our achievement thanks again to @enamul17 for organising such a an important topic.

Tell us what you have achieve so far in real life and in the steemit platform

men-3610255_1280.jpg
Source

In one's life he or she most achieve something in order to be successful in life inclusive me.

My real life achievement.

Entering this year I set a goal for my self to pass my senior secondary School examination, I wrote it last year I couldn't make it people were making mockery of me all over my area and I was very sad because amongs all of my friends I was the only one that fail the examination.

Entering this year I took it up on my self that wether by hook or crook I must pass this exam, I read my books everyday and even at night I sacrificed my sleep just to read my books so that I will be well prepared for the examination.
Thank God 🙏 when the exam came I did my best, and behold when the results came out I cleared all my papers which is I passed the exam with flying colours I was very happy for my self because I thought I will not have had such a high grade.

Passing my senior secondary School examination is indeed my achievement.
I am also using the opportunity to learn tailoring in my area and I have even started making some money, to assist myself against any financial needs and I am very happy where I am today this of my friends who made mockery of me, today I am ten times better than them because of my resilience.

In the steemit platform

I am very happy being in the midst of great people, this alone is an echievement to me because I have made friends around the world, with the help of steemit I am able the know about the latest happenings around the world.

Though since I joined I have not been too active because when I first joined the website was having some issues that nearly made me opt out of the platform but with the help of my friend @bonaventure24 I was able to continue because he told me that the website was havin some upgrades so I decided to wait until it's done and I am very happy to be back, nothing good comes easy so I need to work hard to achieve more success most importantly to grow my steem power this is my number one aim.

What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieve, and how did you feel after achieving it

drink-864958_1280.jpg
Source

My most difficult achievement was passing my senior secondary School examination this will remain with me for a life time because I wrote the exam twice in all my siblings nobody write examination twice, I was the first to write an examination twice and it was a very difficult moment in my life I tried as possible to control my emotions.

When I achieved it I was very proud of myself and I felt very happy and excited, it shows me that hard work pays.

How do you inspire others to succeed in life, share from experience

graduation-995042_1280.jpg
Source

In my area, i am an inspiration to everyone because of my story everyone talks good about me, because I am came from a very difficult moment to achieve greatness.

My story alone is an inspiration to others in my area, anyone who fails in their first attempt always use my story as a motivation to go again.


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-09-16
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45