The diary game for 07/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello, I'm @abdurrazzak34

I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. Then after the prayer. I went outside for a walk. I came home after a 40-minute walk from Filaria Hospital. Then took some rest. Then I drank a glass of lemon water. Then I went to the roof with chicken food. My shop is closed today, Friday. Our market in Saidpur is closed on Fridays. I washed and cleaned the chicken food bowls and gave food to the chickens. I gave water.

1000004451.jpg

1000004449.jpg1000004448.jpg1000004450.jpg
1000004442.jpg1000004441.jpg

Then fix the roof trees. The eggplant plants are very old. The eggplants did not hold, so I threw them out. Then I emptied the tubs. The roof was dirty. So I cleaned it with a broom. Then I came down and took a little rest and then took a bath. It's too late for breakfast today. I had breakfast around twelve in the morning.

I put on my clothes and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. I came home after praying from the mosque. Then I sat for a while. Then I had lunch with my wife and children. Then I turned on the TV and listened to the news. Then I slept. My body is very tired today due to a lot of work on the roof. So I slept on the bed. After waking up in the afternoon, a parcel was coming. I brought the parcel. Then go to the roof. I changed the lemon tree and planted it in a big tub. Then I sprayed ant medicine on the shrimp plants. Then I came down. I rested a little.

1000004444.jpg1000004445.jpg

When it is time for Maghrib prayer, I go to the mosque after ablution. I went to the mosque and prayed. When he came after the prayer, he met everyone in the neighborhood. I sat in front of the shop and talked for a while and came home. Then I came home and had tea and breakfast. I watched TV for some time. Then I went to the mosque to pray Isha. After the prayer, I chat with my friends in front of Mor's shop.

Other days I stay in the shop and don't talk to everyone in the neighborhood like that. So I chat with everyone on Friday. I came home at 10:30 pm, washed my hands and had dinner together. I ate litchi and jam. Then I had a glass of milk.

Thank you
@abdurrazzak34

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 4 months ago 

আপনার ছাদের বাগান গুলো অনেক সুন্দর।
আমারও ইচ্ছে আছে আমাদের ছাদে ছোট্ট বাগান করার।যদি কখনো আল্লাহ তায়ালা বাগান করার তৌফিক দেন তাহলে আপনার থেকে ট্রিপস নিবো।

Loading...