Betterlife: The Diary Game (10-02-2024)-A Memorable Cricket Match After 12 Years and Balancing Life with a Smile.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

The Diary Game


How are you all?

I hope everyone is well, by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am doing well with all your prayers and love. Today I am presenting to you my daily life activities. Today was a memorable day in my life. I was coming down to play cricket today after almost an hour. I woke up in the morning and felt fresh.

Then I had breakfast with the whole family. I went out and walked around for a while. I walked to my vegetable garden. My mother likes vegetables. I brought some vegetables for my mother. The mother cooked the vegetables. I ate breakfast with my mother's fried vegetables.

Then I went to the store. In the morning, after finishing the shop work, I left for the playground. Today, after a long time, I will come down to play cricket. So I felt very happy. I went to the playground and saw that the gallery was very nicely arranged. The game will be played at my village home ground.

The stage is arranged, and some mics are arranged. Funny music was playing on the mic. My team's game will start at 1 p.m. I was made the team captain. First, I went to toss. I won the toss and decided to field first. I haven't bowled for a long time, so I didn't take any bowling tricks. I gave the ball to five members of the team. The game had a total of 16 overs. Everyone spoke four times. The cricketers of the opposite team scored 195 runs.

Which was a huge target for us. The first four batsmen on my team got out within a few runs. I dropped to number 5 and scored 30 runs off 15 balls. I hit three sixes on three balls in one over. Which made me very happy. My team's cricketers got out for a total of 153 runs. We lost by about 58runs. Even if we lose, we will remember the joy it gave us for the rest of our lives. I played cricket today after 12 years. In the evening, I said goodbye to my friends and came back to the market. I came to the market, closed the accounts in the shop, and went home. I went home and saw a new brother of mine who had come from abroad. First, I bathed my body with hot water because I was getting tired from sports. Expatriate uncle cousin brother brought me a beautiful watch.

I had dinner with him. I begged him to stay at home for the night, but he went to his house. After saying goodbye to him, I went to my private room. Today I have a meeting of my beloved community, STEAM FOR BANGLADESH. I had a lot of fun with my dear friends and older brothers.

They give a lot of instruction at every meeting. Which I like very much. Today's meeting ended with entertainment. Today I will go to sleep very early after the meeting. Today I am very sleepy due to sports. Everyone will pray for me so that I can spend the rest of my life as happy as I am today.

Allah Hafez
. image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving The Diary Game post.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69