The Diary Game || 27 November 2023 || A Wonderful Day In Lahore

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my Diary Game. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my Activities of the day through this Diary Game in Steem For Bangladesh community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20231128_104706.jpg


The Diary Game

Friends as usual I woke up early in the morning according to my routine and now a days I'm staying in Lahore which is a beautiful city of Pakistan. There I'm with my cousins and friends in their hostel. So after waking up we went towards mosque for Fajar prayer. After praying namaz and reciting the Holy Quran we went back to the hostel and took a shower. Because some of my friends have classes in their universities so they went towards the university to attend their class.


IMG_20231124_104634.jpg


IMG_20231128_105239.jpg

Taking tea


They went towards the university and we came back home hostel because their classes was off yesterday so we spend some time in the hostel in using mobile phones, scrolling social media and performing other activities. After spending some time in the hostel and we went towards the market because it was about 1 o'clock and the time of lunch. So we changed our getup and went towards the hotel to eat biryani.


IMG_20231128_110145.jpg

Biryani


We ate biryani from my friends's hotel and we visited him after a long time so he didn't take the bill of biryani which was a about 15 Steem. The biryani was very delicious and tasty we ate it to our fill. After eating biryani we went towards the Play ground to play cricket.


IMG_20231128_110531.jpg

Playing cricket


We played cricket till evening. We played 3 matches with a team and won two of them. I have played very well and one of Frien hit 3 sixes in an over. So after so much time in the ground we went back to the hostel because we were tired and feeling hungry because the time was about 8 PM. So after taking some rest ee decided to take dinner.


IMG_20231128_111132.jpg


IMG_20231128_111114.jpg

Chicken karahi


For taking lunch we reached in a hotel which was about 10 km away from location and we reached there within the 20 minutes. There we enjoyed chicken karahi with bread and coke. The taste of karahi was very delicious and tasty. We enjoyed eating it.

After taking dinner we went back to hostel because the time was about 12Pm and we all were feeling sleepy. So after reaching Back we fell asleep. So friends that was my diary of the day and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone.


All these pictures are taken by my own mobile phone vivo v20.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-28
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52