SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Chocolate Cake".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 2 in the Steem For Bangladesh Community. The topic of this challenge is My Favorite Cake. So let's start without any more delay of time.


20230614_141748_0000.png

Canva


Which cake do you prefer and why?

As we all know that cake is a very famous sweet dessert which is eaten on different occasions in the whole world. There are different types of cakes such as Vanilla Cake, Chocolate Cake and Red Velvet cake etc. Everyone likes to eat their favorite flavor of cake. If we talk about my favorite then among all of them the The Chocolate Cake is my favorite cake which I always eat with love.


delicious-sweet-cake-with-strawberries-baiser-plate_181624-29179.webp

Freepik


Yes the chocolate cake is my favorite and always prefer chocolate cake to eat. The reason is that since my childhood I'm a great lover of chocolates and still I eat chocolates after taking the meal. So that is why the chocolate cake is my favorite.

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

Actually I have ate cake from the outside and never made it at home. Because I'm consider it very time taking thing. The other reason is that I'm not interested in making cakes at home. The reason is that if we want to make cake at home and then it doesn't meet with our requirements in case of its Taste, so all our efforts, money and time goes in vain. That is why I always liked to buy cake outside.


FB_IMG_1686739316534.jpg

Hidden


There are different bakeries(brands) and sweet shops in my city which makes very delicious cakes and other foods. Such as Delhi Sweet Shop, Razaqia Bakeries and Nakhlastan Sweets and Bakeries. They made all their food of their own. They all make delicious and mouth watering cakes but among all of them I like to eat the cake from from the Delhi Sweet Shop. Yes I like their taste of food and cakes very much. Their price of cakes are also reasonable which are given below.


Cake Prices


Cake weightPrice in SteemPrice in PKR
1 Pound26.91 Steem1000 RS
2 Pound44.40 Steem1980 RS
3 Pound56.6 Steem2500 RS

What special occasions do you usually make or order Cakes at home?

There are no any particular time when I eat Cake. Usually I eat whenever I want to change the taste of my mouth and want to get pleasure of sweetness by eating Cakes. These cakes are also found in the form of small pastries. When you are alone and want to eat cake then you can eat pastries of same flavor of that cake and fulfill your desire.


vector-birthday-chocolate-cake-with-icing-nuts-nine-burning-candles-dark-background_1284-47337.webp

Freepik


Besides it there are some special occasions at which we eat Cakes. Among all of them cutting cakes on one's birthday party is top of the list. Yes at this occasion people also gift cakes to their dear Ones on their birthdays. The cake cutting and eating parties also occurred at ones wedding, opening of new shop and new project etc.

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

There are many reasons which makes the cake so popular among the other desserts. In my point of view the soft essence and the unique taste of cakes makes it so popular among the people. The thickness and the easily digestible quality of cake attract the people towards itself. Usually I have seen that people can reject the cake when someone offer them. Due to these points I think that cake is so popular as compared to other desserts.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that challenge .I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends,@isha46,@jb123,@hasina78,@sailavana,@aaliarubab,@jannatmou,@drhira,@rezvan,@radleking,@thomisin,@sahmie,@lirvic ,@jollymonoara,@faridi1 and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank you Everyone


Sort:  

Chocolate cake has a special place in my heart too! I can totally relate to your love for chocolates. Delhi Sweet Shop sounds like a fantastic choice for indulging in delicious cakes. It's always great to find a bakery that offers both quality and affordability. Enjoy your chocolatey delights!

 last year 

Ooh wow very happy to read that we both have a little bit same sense of taste 😀.
Thank you so much for your kind words 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Amigo el pastel de chocolate es una delicia por su gran sabor has elegido uno de los pasteles que todos adoran y es que el pastel de chocolate es el preferido de grandes y chicos, deberías animarte a preparar un pastel algun dia

 last year 

Yes one day I will definitely learn about making a cake 🍰.
Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

El pastel de chocolate es delicioso a muchos nos encanta, deberías intentar preparar pasteles en casa así no quede tan bien la idea es aprender e ir mejorando cada día.

Fue un placer leer tu participación ☺️

 last year 

Yes I will try it at home at once 😁.
Thank you so much for your precious comment on my post 🤗
Stay blessed 😇

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

Thank you so much @muzack1 Sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57