You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello dear friend I have a keen desire to visit India once in my life because that is one of my favorite countries to visit. No doubt its beauty is very fascinating due to presence of adorable places such Taj Mehal, Goa, Amritsar and the new Delhi a very beautiful City. I hope my wish will fulfill soon. By the way thanks a lot for sharing an impressive article with us.. good luck 🍀❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This wish of yours will surely be fulfilled. India is a beautiful country. If someone comes here once, he cannot forget it. And when we desire any wish with all our heart, then the whole universe also helps us. Therefore, your wish will surely be fulfilled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28