Contest: "Will you miss any people this Eid"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Its abdullahw2 here. Well come to my post. Today I'm here to share my thoughts with you through an amazing contest which is organized by @mostofajaman in the Steem For Bangladesh community. This contest is about Will you Miss Any People This Eid. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230416_181612_0000.png

Canva

Who Will you miss the most this Eid and why?

As we all know that Eid is a religious festival for Muslims. It is a festival of joy and happiness. And the happiness of eid is only found in the reunion with your dear one's and family on that day. Usually we don't value some person when they are with us but when we lost them we really miss them a lot. Only their memories left with us.

IMG_20230416_202855.jpg

The same situation is with me right now. I will miss my uncle Muhammad Umar on this eid. Because he is another city which is very far from me. We have spent so much time together. But this year he left us due to his job. Because he is a medical officer in hospital so this year there is no vacations for him. He is such a nice personality. I always enjoy every moment which I spent with him. That is why I will miss him a lot.

Will you get close to your loved one this Eid or spend Eid with him?

pexels-photo-4553618 (1).jpeg

Pexels

One day a clash of words occured between me and my cousin. So since that he stopped talking to me. He cut every connection with me and got angry. He is my childhood cousin and very dear to me. So I has decided that on Eid day I will visit him and convince him to end this clash and forgive my mistake. I will also take some gifts with me and spend my whole day with him. I thought that through this way he will forgive me and I will also get close to him. Because he one my dearest cousin I can't bear that thing.

Tell me if you have any Eid story with him as a child.

Yes I have many memories with him. Usually I forget most of them. But I still remembered one which I would like to share with you. We spend our childhood together. So that was Eid day and my cousin was very fond of cycling. So we decided to run a race together and let's see who will win. Some of our friends also gathered there.

pexels-photo-6716741.jpeg

Pexels

The race was started he and me were on our bicycles. I run my cycle as fast as I can. Suddenly in the middle of race I hit with a pole and fell on one side of the road. I was injured and the blood was running from my head. I was moaning with pain. We both were afraid of our parents. But one of my friends took me to the doctor. The doctor gave me some first aid and painkillers. Then we returned home. Due to that accident my day was totally ruined. But later on whenever we remembered that incident we laughed a lot at this. That was a unforgettable day of my life.

What is your relative who will miss more this Eid? Tell us in detail.

When people are gone their memories left behind. We start living with the memories. Their memories give us happiness and sadness as well. So this year My Dadi Amma (grandmother) will be missed more in my whole family. Because she has died six months ago. She left us weeping and crying. She was important to me because she always loved me.

pexels-photo-509236.jpeg

Pexels

As we know that grandparents are an important part of our lives. They gave us every thing of our need. My grandmother was also very sweet and nice. She used to say me tales in the night. I will always remember her golden guidelines which she gave me. She will always remain in my heart and prayers. May her soul rest in peace.( Aammeen)

If she was with you this Eid, what would have planned for her?

I will spend a wonderful time her if she was alive. But the fortune of a man is not in his hands so I have to bear this huge loss of my life with a strong a heart. I was planned so many things with her on this eid but now I can only imagine them.

pexels-photo-3171199 (1).jpeg

Pexels

  • The first I was planned to get Eidi from him as like past years she used to gave Eidi and a gift on every Eid.

  • I will visit our other relatives along with him and my siblings.

  • There is a restaurant in my city we used to go there on every Eid. So as usual I was also planned to go there with him.

  • This Year I planned to buy s beautiful dress for her and give her on Eid.

Sometimes when we plan about anything, Allah has already planned for us about that thing. And all our plans failed and things happen according to Allah's plans. We can't do anything Infront of Allah's indeed Allah is the best planer. But at that time we can only prayer for her eternal peace. May Allah grant her a high rank in jannah. (Aammeen)




Conclusion

So friends that was my thoughts about this contest.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer ,@jannatmou and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.




Regards: @abdullahw2

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.7 ( 1.28 % self, 78 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 357.475 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback 😊

 last year 

I am very happy with your mansion. But I am praying for your grandmother. I pray for your grandmother's forgiveness and peace. I pray to God. I wish you the best.

 last year 

Thank you for your visiting my posts 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63