Contest||"The Three Desire You Want To Fulfill."|| @abdullahw2

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Warm welcome to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @enamul17 in the Steem For Bangladesh Community. The topic of this contest is "The Three Desire You Want To Fulfill." So let's start without any more delay of time.


20230513_044054_0000.png

Canva


If Steemit team give you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

pexels-photo-3782226.jpeg

Pexels


As we know that after joining any of platform the users set some goals and desires in their minds which they want to fulfill from that platform. Actually fulfilling of the desires is the results of anyone's struggle and hard work on that platform. So after joining Steemit I also have set some goals and desires which I want to fulfill from the Steemit team. Among all of them the top three desires are:


  • I want to achieve 5000+ Sp and become a dolphin.

  • I want serve as a moderator in different communities.

  • After achieving that 2 feats then I want to take a part in the growth of Steemit by adding a community in this platform.


Why did you choose these three desires? Share with us about this.

Achieving a dolphin and becoming a moderator these two are my heartiest desires since my first day at Steemit platform. After becoming a moderator I will of able to play my role in Steemit Promotion by teaching the newbies. As we know that the moderator can organize different contest so I also have so many interesting topic for contests in my mind which can increase the knowledge of steemians. Being a moderator I will be eligible for earning more rewards and success from sco1 and sco2.

As we all know that the Steemit users are increasing day by day. And I think that by adding a community to this platform will provide more chances to earn rewards. I saw that so many Steemians are working hard on this platform but they Don't get enough rewards so they demotivate themselves and stop working on Steemit which is not a good sign for Steemit. Because as the steem users increase then the worth of steem token also increase. So the addition of my community will increase the opportunities of earning more rewards for Steem users.

If you were given one extra desire which steemian would you dedicate it to? And why?

If I would given one extra desire I will happily give this to my friend @steemdoctor1. Actually He is my best friend and college mate. We studied together in the college. Besides this he is my mentor and I'm on Steemit due to this man. He always guided me about Steemit. He told me each and every thing about Steemit. My bonding with this man is very much strong. Last year he won the best author award of Steemit. More success to you my friend.

If these three desires are fulfilled, What are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

If these three desire are fulfilled then I will look forward for more success by achieving double dolphin and triple dolphin. I will also maintain my achieved goals and put all my efforts to keep my community active. I will also look forward for the growth of my community with the help of my Steemian friends. May Allah fulfill All my desires (Aammeen).

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr673527MWFPCsxERaZquGbUkHMV9WZ5MJwmXkTuv41F5Tq4AiFtFdLYgppcpWVNLwb...45PzVWAMcnH3yQBxf5fXNb4aF4ANTTkpXKaNkmtZGTkGBuPWrd7E3SfVFzVaxiHJgeTsGASc2ZrWcbGiPkcj8D1MPwYnifrMpkxFpyc2eASgEzhaJ8suX7YJTg.png

20230513_132809.gif

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr673527MWFPCsxERaZquGbUkHMV9WZ5MJwmXkTuv41F5Tq4AiFtFdLYgppcpWVNLwb...45PzVWAMcnH3yQBxf5fXNb4aF4ANTTkpXKaNkmtZGTkGBuPWrd7E3SfVFzVaxiHJgeTsGASc2ZrWcbGiPkcj8D1MPwYnifrMpkxFpyc2eASgEzhaJ8suX7YJTg.png

Thanks All

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I am indeed flattered you invited me. But, unluckily I already have my entry 😉🤭. All the best my friend.

 last year 

I knew it brother 😹 😀
By the way thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63