Contest || My favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! How are you all? Hopefully you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @msharif in the Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of this challenge is My Favorite Age. So let's start.


IMG_20230709_184534.png

Canva


How old do you want to go back?Why do you want to go back to this age?

As we know that the aging is a natural process and we can't reverse that process but however whenever I get a chance of going back to my age then I would like to be a 9-10 years old boy. The reason is that at that period of age we enjoy a lot without getting worried about the future. I consider that a age of lot of fun and enjoyment. During this period we spend most of our time in playing with friends of our age.


happy-kids-playing-park_1308-53792.webp

Freepik


I still remember that when I was eight or nine years old I have spent a lot of time with my my cousins and friends. We used to play hide and seek at night and also had a lot of fun in playing in the ground and in the streets. I'm still missing these days of my life and now if I ever get a chance to going back to my age them i will like to go back to that interval of my age.

Are you already passed that age? What was special for you at this age?

Yes I have already passed that age about 11 Year ago. But now I'm missing that days of my life which has passed in no time. I don't know how the time passed so quickly. At that time the fun was very special for me. This is because as we growing up the responsibilities on us goes on increasing such as future tension, studies and other things.


children-playing-park_1308-29902.webp

Freepik


So according to me the only childhood years we can enjoy every moment of our lives without any worries of world. I still remembered that in the night I with my friends used to play in the streets, ran behind the fireflies and the captured them and keep them in a glass bottle. Then when it sparks we laughed a lot and enjoyed that moment. So that were special things which i did in my childhood.

Share with us what would you do of you could go back to this age?

Well! There are so many things which I would like to do if I get a chance of going back to my childhood. First of all I would like to recall that precious time of my childhood which I have spent with my friends and cousins. I will gather all my friends at that places and recall all the memories which we have created at different places in our village and other locations. Then I will enjoy a lot of my friends and forget all the and do all that fun and enjoyment of our previous times.

Conclusion

According to me the every moment of our lives because that current time is very important and precious Because we will never get a life like this again. So we should enjoy each day considering that it is the last day of our lives on this planet. Try to be always positive and spend a lot of time with your family and friends. By doing this we can make every interval of our life our favorite.

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin,@yourloveguru,@ghazalach,@hasina78 @lirvic, @faiqach and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest


Author @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank you Everyone


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have presented your content very greatly and positively.
As you mentioned the age of 9-10 is where want to get back but it is impossible, that time is when you are a minor and you don't have any obligation to perform rather you enjoy your life as you want. Best of luck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for commenting 😀

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 318.521 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44