"Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is (@suboohi)"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @mdkamran99 in this Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of this contest is "My favorite SR". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Black and Yellow Grunge Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20240422_185447_0000.png

Created with Canva


What is the name of your favorite SR? Write about her.

Friends as we all know that on Steemit platform the Steem Representative is such an honorable post on which the Steemians are selected from different countries on the basis of their dedication, passion, work for platform, their Steem power and reputation. So the people who are meeting that criteria are selected by the Steemit as a Steem Representative. Almost every country has 2-3 SRs there as they have to represent the people of their country on Steemit platform. In the previous announcement many of new SRs are selected from different countries.


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnppzUPUyTNbBmzrJsSDuHRxQ9HAfFsewVcrL7QvRomVmEcrszVnqufp1p5EcZQJxPos4nXL4TuReFhD5YaZg88siTpdnqeH7bXg65QBQ.jpeg

Taken from her profile


Among them a new name from my country Pakistan is also selected who is @ashkhan. I really want to congratulate her but if I talk about my favorite SR there will be on one name who is @suboohi. Yes she is my favorite Steemian Representative from my country Pakistan. She is there on Steemit platform for the past three years and since than she is working properly with great dedication.

She has also brought several things to this platform including the two most successful communities Steem For Pakistan and Healthy Steem community. Yes she is currently the admin of these two communities, running them successfully along her team and bringing new opportunities to the Steemians for content creation. Also she is among the team of curators using the steemcurator09 account to support new comers.

What are the qualities to be an SR?

Friends according to me the post of Steem Representative is same a like a job because the job givers check some qualities before hiring him which may be different and can be according to their perspectives. So when a person is meeting with their criteria they hire him. Also that same thing happens on Steemit platform because they also have a proper criteria and check and balance before selecting a person as a SR. So according to me the following can be the qualities of a good Steem Representative.

  • He must be active, engaging and supporting fellow Steemians through commenting and upvoting.

  • He must have a complete knowledge so that he can solve the problems of new comers and guide them properly.

  • He must a dedicated, hard working Steemian who is also supporting the platform through his actions and projects.

  • He must be a generous, polite and a supportive mindset so he can provide guidance to fellow Steemians in a nice manner.

  • He must meeting the criteria of having Steem power more than 17000+ and reputation above 70+.

Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

Yes without any hesitation I would like to say that I like all the qualities of my favorite SR suboohi. This is because I saw her many times working hard, bringing new contest for Steemians, supporting new comers and showing her dedication, passion and commitment to the platform. Also I want to tell you that she has a played a vital role in making me successful on this amazing platform. When I was a newbie she supported me, guided me and showed her love towards me as well.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9h3yVmjFxtV9ESB7BS2Njnwo1kG62W4MiK3ZiL46AhU1TMYFs6Eioddo9Awf5sKQWwZ2mWoqHtozwGKdXh6ecJjhKeuU.jpeg

Taken from her profile


And then she provided me an opportunity to work with her in her community Steem For Pakistan. Yes currently I'm working as a moderator in Steem For Pakistan community and also in the last month I have achieved my first Dolphin 🐬 too. So from all these things you can easily understand that how much kind, generous and polite she is who never betrayed others in providing support and guidance.

Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be a SR?

My answer to that question is Yes I have several times dreamed about becoming a SR. This is because I have set different goals, objectives and also have some wishes which I want to make true on Steemit platform. And becoming a Steem Representative is one of them. So due to this I have a great desire of becoming a SR in the upcoming years and currently I'm working very hard to achieve my goals. The reasons of becoming a SR is quite similar to other SRs as I want to be same like my favorite SR.

Because I have learned a lot of things from her and now I want to follow her path to support others and this platform too. I also want to serve the platform through my dedication and hard working so that I will be able to open new doors for fellow Steemians and also I can play a role in making Steemians successful through guiding them and supporting them.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @saintkelvin17, @abdul-rakib @solaymann and @dove11 to take a part in this amazing contest.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All 💗


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

She is my favorite too and I guess the way she helps users most of them who know her would select her as their favorite SR.

 4 months ago 

Ooh WOW I'm glad to know that she is also your favorite. Thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊

 4 months ago 

Mrs. Suboohi is a very wonderful woman bro, is good she's your favorite steem representative.

Check my profile bro, I participated yesterday and she's also my favorite. I wish you good luck.

 4 months ago 

Yes brother without any doubt.. oh that's great you have already participated in that contest. Good luck 🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Yh 😎

Loading...
 4 months ago 

He is undoubtedly a true representative. Your opinion about it is good. And it was nice to know about him. Steam for Pakistan community is a quality community. A community admin like this. Moreover, it is also understood that many members have progressed in this way through him

Thank you very much for the beautiful information about your dear SR. stay well Best wishes to you.

 4 months ago 

Yes brother its true she has some matchless qualities which make her a good representative. Thank you so much for a lovely comment 😊

 4 months ago 

এরকম অতুলনীয় কিছু গুন থাকাতেই তাকে এতদুর পর্যন্ত এনেছেন। তিনি আসেননি এনেছেন তার গুন। এমন প্রতিনিধি আমাদের প্লাটফর্মে সবসময় দরকার। প্রতিত্তোর দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Aww.. thank you so much for your love it really means a lot, i like your article , I try to help out all but you have mentioned a lot qualities ,its your love.

 4 months ago 

Aahan.. thank you so much dear Mam for your kind words and giving precious time to my post. 🍀🌹


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @shiftitamanna sis for your love and support 😊💖

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for presenting such a beautiful post to us in this contest. We could see your favorite SR through your post and understand a lot of your words from here. And you describe a lot through this founding man of your country community. And after reading your post, I realized that this guy has worked hard for you. And you also learned a lot from him, so this man is very dear to you.

 4 months ago 

Well Said bro and thank you so much for your kind words 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39