Contest: My Eid Shopping Diary 10/04/2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine. Today I'm here to in an amazing amazing contest in the Steem For Bangladesh community. The contest is about My Eid Shopping Diary. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230410_123821_0000.png

Canva

Eid Al Fitar

As the Holy month Ramadan is going to end and a special event for the Muslims of whole world is coming. The name of this festival is Eid Ul Fitr.The Eid is celebrated on the 1st of Shawal the according to Islamic calendar. This festival is celebrated with great devotion in all over the world. People get up early in the morning and dress up with new clothes and we went to mosque for eid prayer. After saying Eid prayer they hug every one and say Eid Mubarak to each other. Thanks to Allah Almighty who granted us that special event. Because it is a day of happiness.

eid-al-adha-5374989__480.jpg

Pixabay

Eid is celebrated three days. People wear new clothes and dress up nicely. This also feel very happy on this day because they get Eidi from their dear Ones. Eid is also called the festival of sweets because a sweet dish made in almost every house before the Eid prayer.

People also give obligatory charity to the poor people to join them in the celebrations of this special event. People made different sweet dishes like kheer, Sweet Rice and other,the also send it to the neighbors. Which is a sign of love.

My Eid Shopping

load-line-425639__480.jpg
Pixabay

As the Eid is coming near the rush of people is increasing in shopping malls and shopping bazars. Everyone want to buy everything which he like to wear on Eid day. Yesterday I went Bazar for shopping. There was a huge crowd on every shop. Everyone was busy in shopping.

There was a very long market with more than 200 shops and I have bought different things from different shops. Every Year I do my shopping from there because the quality of things are good. This list which I bought is not so long. I want to show you what I bought.

My shopping

ItemRate in SteemRate in PKR
1.unstitched Suit31.18 Steem2000RS
IMG_20230409_194020.jpg
2. Pishawari Sandals23.38 Steem1500 Rs
IMG_20230410_120014.jpg
3. Ladies Khussa15.59 Steem1000 RS
IMG_20230411_111657.jpg

As you can see above I have bought only three things because I was tired. Market was full of people. I hardly bought these things. This sandals for me dress for my brother and khussa for my sister. Because I want to give them these things as a Eid gift. Because gifts increase love.

Conclusion

So friends that was my Entry about this contest. I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer , @opera-shoujo and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.6
Period11/04/23
Transfer to Vesting320.160 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thanks for your feedback back

 last year 

Shopping for the family is really fun. You bought yourself a pair of shoes that you like. You will feel great when you wear them.

 last year 

You are right we always feels love when we wear such things which we buy with great delight. Thank you for visiting my posts 😊

 last year 

wellcome brother

 last year 

The products you bought are really beautiful. Your family members will definitely like it. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13