"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @solaymann in this Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of this contest is "Tell us about your target on Steemit platform." So let's start without any more delay of time.


20240314_174221_0000.png

Created With Canva


How far is your target on Steemit platform?

Friends as we all know that on Steemit platform everyone has different targets and goals which they want to achieve right according to their own expectations. Since my first day on Steemit I have also set different targets which I wanted to achieve and Alhamdulillah some of them have been already achieved but many more are still left. A few months ago I was dreaming about taking role as a moderator but now I'm working as a moderator in three different communities.


Screenshot_20240313_175127.jpg


They are Steem For Pakistan, Steem4bloggers and Hot News community as we all. Also I set a target on getting reputation 70+ and now can see that my reputation 70. But now my biggest target is to achieve my first dolphin and I'm very glad to inform you that my I'm very near to achieve that and soon I will achieve it inn Sha Allah. In the above screenshot you can see that I have completed my Steem For UpTo 4000 and the rest of will be achieved soon.

Do You think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on Steemit platform?

First of all I want to tell you achieving targets on Steemit platform can never be easy because it requires a lot of hard work, dedication and consistency as well. All these things are very important on Steemit platform because if we work with great dedication, consistency and unstoppable approach then we can achieve our targets easily. In most of the cases the people came to Steemit work for few days, set goals and then left the platform.


darts-102919_1280.jpg

Pixabay


This is because they wanted that the things will happen within no time but they were wrong. To make it clear you can ask that thing to highly reputed Steemians and they will also tell you that without hard work we can never achieve our goals. But about my target it also depends upon my time and dedication which I'm giving to Steemit platform. But I believe that with that approach I will achieve my target very soon.

What steps will you take to achieve your target?

Yes there are different steps which I'm taking and I will take in future to meet my targets on Steemit platform. Let's have a look on them.


  • I'm regularly creating 2-3 quality posts every day and I will keep on doing that.

  • I'm regularly participating in different community contests and also in engagement challenges of different community.

  • Also I'm regularly supporting my fellow Steemians by upvoting and commenting on their Posts in order to increase my engagement.

  • I'm also following all the rules and regulations of Steemit platform and will keep on doing that in the future as well.

  • There I'm working with consistently and also I will keep my consistency until I meet all my targets.

Does the club or power up projects make any contributions to meet your target?

Of course yes the club or power up projects has a great influence and contributions in meeting my targets. This is because on Steemit platform maintaining a club Status and doing regular power ups is very important as without club we aren't eligible for rewards and without power ups we will become unable to maintain a club Status. So I'm regularly powering up on weekly basis and maintaining club5050 since the past few months. I was in club100 but due to some financial instability I downed to club 5050.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @entity01, @jannat12 and @memamun to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.2 ( 0.03 % self, 143 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub5050
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for your kind evaluation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67