The Diary Game ||30-08-2023,A day of discomfort in sickness

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Greetings everyone,
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Steemit's server is down, we are in trouble as usual. I am also in the same condition and cannot work properly. Using steemit pro but not having fun. Let's still use it. Today I am bringing you my daily activities.

My Diary Game

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. I logged into Steemit and checked the notifications for a while, read the posts and commented. I had breakfast today, breakfast was bread and potatoes, but I got scalded, I fried two pieces of bread in oil, took sugar and fried eggs. Drink a lot of water after eating. We packed our bags and left for the library. We reached the library and studied.

At noon I left the library for prayer. After prayer, I ate bread and banana. Today it is very sunny and hot. In case there is sugarcane juice I had a glass of juice with lemon and this iced juice gave me satisfaction. I was supposed to take my tree to the tree fair today but the fair ended yesterday and all the trees were taken away in the night. I spent a little time outside in the shade of big trees in the big field.

Came to the library and took out my maths problems from Toasin Bhai. We finally left for home. I came home and had lunch.

Bua will not come tonight, his neighbor is dead. What else do we have to cook? We are not interested in cooking vegetables so chicken will be cooked. We went to get chicken in the evening and bought chicken weighing 2 kg which cost 380 taka. I brought the chicken and cooked it. Now it's time to eat. Today we all had dinner together. By the time I came to the room, the server of Steemit was fixed but could not work. After a while, the server was down again. Good night like today.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you brother. Nice post to give us. We pray for more beautiful posts in your future.

In fact, the same work can be done in the brother browser. But this cannot be done through apps. So I think everyone has fallen into this problem. Inshallah everything will be fine again.

I pray to God that everyone is healthy and keeps in peace. Inshallah your itching will get better by the grace of Allah. You can eat everything like before.

Many conditions in people worsen in summer. There is hardly any Bhai Garam in Bangladesh. I am currently in Saudi Arabia. At this place in Rye you have a temperature of 34 degrees at twelve o'clock. Lemon juice has benefits for the body.

In fact, the price of things in Bangladesh is very high. Anyway, everyone cooked and ate the chicken well together. Stay healthy and stay healthy and take care of yourself.

 11 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা ভাই,
মুখে কখনো এমন হয় নি আগে তাই একটু বিরক্ত লাগতেছে সাথে অস্বস্তিও। জ্বি গরম আর কয়েদিনের বৃষ্টিতে অনেকের জ্বর হচ্ছে। আপনি দেশের বাইরে আছেন সাবধানে থাকবেন সবসময়, ভাল থাকবেন। মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে আমার কমেন্টটা পড়ার জন্য। এবং কে এত সুন্দর করে একটা রিপ্লাই করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 11 months ago 

আপনার সারাদিনের কাজ কর্ম আপনাকে ক্লান্ত করেছে ,তাই আপনি জুস পান করেছেন যা এই অতিরিক্ত গরমের জন্য স্বাস্থ্যকর একটি পানীয় ,তবে কতোটা স্বাস্থ্য সম্মতভাবে তৈরি করা হয়েছে তা কিন্তু খেয়াল রাখবেন ।

 11 months ago 

জ্বি বাইরের খাবার খুব একটা হাইজেন মেইনটেন করে না এগুলো এয়িড়ে চলাই উত্তম সেদিনে রোদের প্রখরতায় একটু শান্তি দিয়েছিল এই পানীয়। মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

আপনার সারাদিনের কর্মকাণ্ড শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। অতিরিক্ত গরমে কোমল পানীয় কিংবা ঠান্ডাজুস খাওয়াই ভালো।এটি শরীরে একটি ক্ষতিকর প্রভাব ফেলে। এগুলো খুব একটা স্বাস্থ্যকর পরিবেশেও তৈরি হয় না। তাই এগুলো যত সম্ভব এড়িয়ে চলার চেষ্টা করবেন।

 11 months ago 

আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্য এবং পরামর্শের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55