The Diary Game (09-01-2024) || "It is difficult to concentrate on studies coming from home"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
Hope everyone is well and enjoying the winter as the cold weather has increased over the past two days. The sun is not seen all day and the wind is cold. Today's Diarygame is about my daily activities on this winter day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the morning I woke up and brushed and got fresh. Our cook aunt is on vacation so we don't have breakfast. I boiled an egg and got an all-time bun from the shop and finished breakfast with boiled egg and bun.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I logged into Steemit for a while and read some posts and commented. After that I took a bath and applied oil on my body. I packed my bags and left for the library. I will go to the library through the station, reach the station and see the Ekta Express from Panchagarh to Dhaka is standing at the station. I waited for a while and left the station in 5 minutes. I went to the library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


I first reached the library and looked at the newspaper to know the news of the country. There is no important news other than politics in the newspaper. I concentrated on my studies and continued studying for 2 hours straight. I couldn't stay focused for long. I came out of the library. Outside, I saw Humayun bhai and Ershad bhai planting flowers next to the library wall and watering the plants.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I walked through the station again and came to Lilly intersection and took an auto. Now the sun has risen a little, the traders are doing very good business with winter clothes. I'm trying to take some pictures.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came home fresh and went to dining now I have to eat potato bharta and fried egg rice. Bachelor life nothing to do We both ate potato bharta and fried egg rice. I came to the room and went to sleep as it was a little cold after lunch.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up and went to the roof but the air was quite cold even though it was sunny. I got off and went out to send money to a friend and sent the money. I enjoyed the warmth of the sun in its fields.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I couldn't login to Steemit in the evening to work due to slow wifi internet service I spoke to Amber IT to get their internet connection. At night, the bachelor cooked fried eggs and ate rice. Allah Hafez is ending today.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-10
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34