The Diary Game (02-02-2024) || "A day associated with agricultural work"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


20240202_111854.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to write a diary blog about the story of my second day of farming. I woke up in the morning with a brush in my hand and went to the paddy field, but the workers had not come. I came home freshened up and had breakfast and consulted my father about which variety of paddy to plant in today's land. While talking to father, I showed the workers coming to the seedbed. I photographed other workers picking seeds in the adjacent field.

20240202_115816.jpg

I took the power tiller to prepare the land and after plowing the land I prepared the land with a ladder. I started and irrigated the pea to irrigate the land where there is no water. Today the weather is sunny and suitable for farming. All the farmers in our area are spending very busy time planting rice seedlings in their land.

20240202_120145.jpg

The water line of a house is broken, the mason is rebuilding it, I came and showed the drain for the water to come out of the house. When it was lunch time I came home and had lunch. After resting for some time, I resumed farming and continued till evening. In the afternoon, I went to see our other agricultural field, the corn field. Irrigation is very urgent.

In the evening I washed the mud off my body and dressed in dry clothes and had breakfast with everyone at home.



I went to the market at night and sitting in our shop the farmer has potatoes and mustard in the current field the farmer is actually bro giving them advice and pesticides. I see Micra for potatoes and Rovalal for mustard and onion. I have shared with you the pictures of both pesticides. I came home from market at night and slept after dinner. Allah Hafez is finishing today.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Thanks reading my Diary blog

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

Loading...
 6 months ago 

It's nice to see that you have presented a complete picture of your village here. It's really heartwarming to see the village scenes or natural pictures. You are here with your father trying to plant seeds for planting potato mustard in your land. Hope your efforts are successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74