SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

I am @abdul-rakib
from #Bangladesh
Hello steem family, Assalamu Alaikum to all fans of steem for Bangladesh. Today is Season 10 Week 5 Topic :My Story of Losing a precious Thing. This challenge is not just a story but a story of many losing their emotions. Which was very valuable to me. Which I will share with you today through this challenge.

image.pngsource lost my bicycles

image.png

1. Have you ever lost something that was important to you?

Yes lost which was very important with my educational life. I lost my school bike. The time is the year 2010 FIFA football world cup is going on then it is rainy season with the mood of football around. At that time, this game of project was not shown at every corner of the road like it is now. At a market 4 km away from home, the game was shown on a big screen. This is how the first half ended .I could see the second half well so I left the bike and sat in front and enjoyed the rest of the game. The problem started when I went to take the bicycle and saw that there was no bicycle. Many people are comforting me with tears in my eyes without even searching for them, but what have I lost? On that day, I was coming home very scared at night. It is best not to mention what happened at home.

image.pngsource

2. What emotions did you feel after losing the item?

The bicycle was bought by my grandfather which was my favorite object. Of course emotions are felt along with anger at one's carelessness.

3.Did you do anything to find it? What were the results?

Yes, I and people with me have been searching a lot, then I am thinking that Allah will arrange to get my bicycle and I will give 100 taka to the mosque. But as a result I never got back the gift from my grandfather.

4. What steps will you take to avoid losing such valuable items in the future?

We have to be alert and careful to avoid losing not only such items but all types of items. If not careful, it will only increase the suffering.
image.pngsource

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png
I would like to invite my friends
@yoyopk
@asif-arman
@noelisdc

Thank you very much for reading my post. Best wishes and love to all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I read your lost bike story completely. Very sad indeed.

 last year 

Thanks dear friend

 last year 

You have written a very wonderful article here, bicycle is very important it fasten our movement. I know how football takes away people's mind if i may ask how did you leave your bicycle without locking it ? Well sorry oneday you will have another and better one.

 last year 

I locked my bike but didn't put a spare lock.

Que triste que perdio su bicicleta amigo, lastimosamente me da una tristeza tan grande que yo nunca pude aprender a manejar una, siempre me daba golpes y ya a esta edad es difícil. Saludos.

 last year 

Don't be sorry you will do better than that. best wishes for you.

You have a implicit article. Always remember that in life everything happen for a reason. Our experience of life gives us the ability to learn and move on.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Amigo te comprendo, el sentimiento que se siente al perder algo muy preciado, en este caso fue la bicicleta que te regalo tu abuelo, ojalá algún día regrese a ti.

Suerte en el concurso amigo, gracias por la invitación 😊

 last year 

Thanks dear friend
I wish pray for me. I will success

Greetings dear friend. Hope you are enjoying the best days of your life.

You Lost your bicycle back in 2010 when you were watching a football match. I can feel your pain, because bicycle is a great thing at that time. I have my bicycle that time too. It was very precious to me.

Everything happens for the betterment of us. Maybe Allah a good alternative for you with him, or you can do a road accident with that cycle. We should always be pleased with Allah's well.

Nice to read your blog dear.
Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear

 last year 

Is really unbearable whenever to.lost something especially something more precious to us so sad to hear this saddest story. Wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58