You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Among the two seasons, I prefer the monsoon season because the environment is cooler and I myself like the rain drops from the sky. Rainy weather always makes me sad.

Monsoon brings freshness and natural beauty that soothes the heart. The sound of rain falling from the sky brings peace and deep memories. It is truly a beautiful moment in nature that must be cherished. Cold drinks in dry season and warm drinks in rainy season are pleasure in itself. Both options are suitable for different weather conditions.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for kindly comment and visiting my post

Greetings and best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47