You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || Thursday, 23 November 2023|| A sudden trip to Sylhet and meeting my bosom friends, in a short moment of mind-freshness relaxation after a long day.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

You have shared a wonderful diary. He went to Sylhet without eating from Dhaka and gave blood for diabetes test. He met his friend again and talked about the long time ago and visited his friend's house. Did the shopping, slept after the tiredness of the whole day. Hope you have a nice trip.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@abdul-rakib dear,
Thanks a lot.For reading my diary and for such a nice review.. Since I am registered as a diabetic patient in Sylhet Center, whenever I go to Sylhet I try to get blood sugar tests and doctor consultations. By doing this, my journey became a lifestyle activity. And this environment is in my favor in all aspects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43