You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 My favorite thing to do on a rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Rainy days are special for me when I sleep with my blanket covered with the sound of rain falling in the tin room in hot hot Khichuri and jhum rain. But as I am not yet successful in bachelor life and life war, I can't spend that moment even if it rains. You enjoyed the rainy day with the girl. Good luck for the competition.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes rainy day and the emotions of bangladeshi people has another level .Most of the bangali house the day celebrate with special cooking like biriyani , khichuri and pakora like foods.I also try to do so for my family in this special day .In sha Allah you will be successful in your life very soon and definitely get the chance to enjoy the rainy day with fullest enjoyment .Good wishes for you and Thank you for your nice comment .

 11 months ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ সেই সফলতার আশায়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65