Philosophy of life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Steemian
Assalamu Alaikum
how are you all
I am @abdul-rakib
From #bangladesh


image.pngsource


We all think a lot about our life how to be good and how to get prosperity. That's why today's event Philosophy of Life This contest organized by @msharif sir is very timely and has chosen a topic to think about. I am excited and happy to participate in this competition.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What is my philosophy of life? What is most valuable in my life?

image.pngsource

Life philosophy is formed around the goals of every person's life. According to Sanga philosophy of life there are four areas of human life 1. Personal 2. Social 3. Political 4. economic How we determine these areas of life will become one's philosophy of life. My philosophy of life is to lead the right path till the end of my life and do no wrong to anyone. The most valuable thing in my life is my honesty and my principle which makes me different to everyone will be my greatest achievement in life. I can distinguish myself from others very easily.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Have you ever thought or done anything in this life beyond what others do? If so, what was it and why? And if there is a plan to do in the future or what?

image.pngsource

I always like to take things easy and don't. I trust and love others very easily which sets me apart from others.For example, once I was going home by train from Dinajpur, an 11/12 year old girl was asking for help for her mother's kidney dialysis. I believed her and gave her 50 rupees (some other passengers were fake and didn't believe her). After a few days I went to Dinajpur Medical with one of my friends and went to see that girl and asked her where her mother was. I was so glad that day that I trusted him. I still try to help the needy and will continue to do so in the future.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you want people to remember you even after your death? What do you want to do for this?

image.pngsource

This is what we all want and we need to have such a goal. But it must be through good deeds. I want to help people by my side or help them in my own way. I want to be among others through small favors that will set me apart. Besides, my good manners, good character, mixing with people very easily, trusting people and not doing wrong to anyone will give me a special character to others.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I want to invite my friends @asif-arman , @sadiaafreen @bobitabobi to participate in this contest?

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png

Thank you for reading and observing my post.
May Allah help you

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
 last year 

@abdul-rakib vai, You have written an excellent essay on philosophy
.Wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thank you vaiya

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me here bhaia.
Good wishes for you.

 last year 

Thank you apu
God bless you

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI5.0 ( 3.45 % self, 58 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-25
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70