My favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello steem family
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

Hello steem4bangladesh, Assalamu Alaikum how are you all. Admin of steem4bangladesh sir @msharif sir organized a contest my favorite age which comes in everyone's life and many want to go back to that time if they get a chance.

image.pngsource

How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age?

I want to go back to when I was 7-14. I want to go back to my childhood and really want to (though not possible).
At this age I didn't have or had to do much competition. I used to play, eat all day, spend time in school and sports. I had no responsibilities and I was never depressed. I used to have a lot of fun especially during the school holidays. Then there was more demand than demand. I was a little happy. A lot of mango jam picking days were golden days. Back then, when friends were upset, they didn't stay upset for long. At that time, the daily routine was to read in the evening by hurricane or kerosene lamp, but most of the time I used to go to sleep on the table while I was dressed and eat my mother's milk ah! childhood

image.pngsource

image.pngsource

image.pngsource

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

Yes I am past that age long ago I am now a young man of 28 years.
7-14 This age was special for me for many reasons. Mother was disciplined but there was a lot of love. It was the day of bicycle tire play. Football playing fishing in the rain. There were many types of work in my childhood, including going around the fair with 5 rupees. He was a private master for us then, but not alone, we used to study together with my cousins. If we could not study, we would put it down. At that time, my mother used to bring the cane and she used to say that only bones and life are crushed.
And my elder sisters and brothers were amused by my punishment.

What would you do if you could go back to this age??

This answer is a bit funny
Someone asked you what you want to be when you grow up? The answer is I want to be small again. Although at this age I will never go back or can't go back. But to think if I get to this age I won't let two of my play mates (Sultan, Pradeep) into the pond they drowned in the pond which still hurts me a lot. I used to play many games with them including marbles, danguli, votpakhi, morgalrai which I still remember. I remember those days very much. I get nostalgic thinking about getting them back. I will really enjoy that time again and listen to my parents.
You can also write a sweet memory of your childhood in the comments

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png
I invite my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi to participate in this Contest.

Thanks for reading the post.
All the best to you

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI4.3 ( 5.88 % self, 51 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 8.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year (edited)

Friend I understand from reading your article that you want to go back to the age of 7-14. During this time one can be happy with little, running with friends, playing various games and overcoming hundreds of hurdles. There are no obstacles at this time.

Here you mention an incident from your 7 to 14 years where you studied with your cousins ​​under home tutor maybe for some reason you stopped it one day and started playing and as a result your mother scolded you and your brother's sisters enjoyed. it is

Really everyone misses their childhood of 7-14 years. Because childhood will never come back. Nothing can bring back childhood life. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much read my post.
best off luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42